The weekend's matches
Saturday 21st April 2007

ECB Premier League
Colwyn Bay v Leigh
(umpires: Dave Jones and Ray Rigby)
Fleetwood Hesketh v New Brighton
(Brian Aldred and Peter Tatton)
Huyton v Lytham
(Fred Charters and Derek Laming)
Northern v Hightown
(Mike Leddy and Kevin Wilson)
Ormskirk v Maghull
(Ravi Chandrasekaran and Hugh Evans)
Southport and Birkdale v Bootle
(Maurice Cassidy and Archie Moore)
Wallasey v St Helens Recs
(Brian Garwood and Dave Smith)

First Division
Ainsdale v Formby (umpires: Jim Riding and Dave Scrutton)
Northop Hall v Newton le Willows
(Dave Halewood and Les Knowles)
Orrell Red Triangle v Sefton Park
(Ray Lavin and Graham Pearl)
Rainhill v Liverpool
(Chris Bell and Neil Galbraith)
St Helens v Wigan
(Dave Lock and Ian Shepherd)
Southport Trinity v Prestatyn
(Steve Ball and Paul Marks)
Wavertree v Highfield
(Geoff Pollard and Chris Weston)