The weekend's matches
Friday 2nd July 2010

The 1st XI matches this weekend are as follows. Start time 1:00 pm unless otherwise stated.

 Saturday 3rd July
 ECB Premier League
Colwyn Bay v Ormskirk Dick Davies and Peter Freeman
Highfield v Bootle Mike Jones and Jeremy Rowe
Lytham v Northop Hall Mike Leddy and Howard Taylor
New Brighton v Hightown Ray Lavin and Ray Rigby
Newton le Willows v Northern Mike Dixon and Dave Jones
Prestatyn v Wallasey Ray Partington and Dave Smith
 First Division
Fleetwood Hesketh v Liverpool Chris Bell and Dave Croft
Formby v Skelmersdale Dave Lock and John Steel
Orrell Red Triangle v Rainford Arthur Ashley and Alan Bristow
Rainhill v Leigh Paul Doolan and Kevin Wilson
Sefton Park v Maghull Malcolm Barber and Chris Dunn
Wigan v Southport and Birkdale Roger Driver and Dave Halewood
 Second Division
Birkenhead St Mary's v Alder Tony Manning and Dave Scrutton
Caldy v Ainsdale John Farrell and Brian Garwood
Parkfield Liscard v St Helens Eric Hadfield and Chris Weston
St Helens Recs v Burscough Phil Ascroft and Steve Kane
Southport Trinity v Sutton Neil Edwards and John Williams
Wavertree v Moorfield George Southern and Bernard Teebay
 Sunday 4th July
 Ray Digman Knockout play off (1:30pm)
Ormskirk v Southport and Birkdale Ray Rigby and Kevin Wilson
 President's Trophy (2:00pm)
North Staffordshire and South Cheshire League v L&DCC
(at Audley CC)
umpires supplied
 North West Colts Trophy (1:00pm)
L&DCC v Cheshire County League
(at Orrell Red Triangle CC)
umpires supplied