Grade One umpires for 2012
Friday 24th February 2012

With less than two months to the start of the new season, the MCUA has named its list of Grade 1 and 1A umpires for 2012:

Grade 1

Stephen Ball
Malcolm Barber
Neil Bickley
Chris Dunn
Hugh Evans
Eric Hadfield
Dave Jones
Mike Jones
Dave Lee
Ray Partington
Ray Rigby
Jeremy Rowe
Dave Smith
Kevin Wilson

Grade 1A

Fred Charters
Roger Driver
Neil Edwards
Peter Freeman
Brian Garwood
Mike Leddy
Jim Naughton
Mike Pearce
Howard Taylor
Simon Taylor