Umpires for 2017
Thursday 20th April 2017

The following have been named as Grade One and Grade One Reserve Umpires by the MCUA for 2017.

Grade One

Peter Crook
Chris Dunn
Roger Eagles
Hugh Evans
John Farrell
Stephen Fildes
Dave Jones
Don Searle
Karl Skelton
Dave Smith
Howard Taylor
Simon Taylor
Lol Watts

Grade One Reserve

Neil Galbraith
Rob Jansen
Dave Laybourne
Chris Spencer
Dave Wood