England's matches during the 2018 season
Tuesday 12th September 2017

Australia, India and Pakistan will be in England in 2018.

The international season gets underway on 24th May with the first of two test matches against Pakistan. These are followed by an ODI against Scotland and then five ODIs and a T20 against Australia.

India take over from 3rd July onwards with three T20s and three ODIs before a five match test series starts at Edgbaston on 1st August.

  Thursday 24th - Monday 28th May 1st Test Lordís 11:00 am
  Friday 1st - Tuesday 5th June 2nd Test Headingley 11:00 am
  Sunday10th June 1st ODI Grange CC, Edinburgh .
  Wednesday13th June 1st ODI the Oval 1:00 pm
  Saturday 16th June 2nd ODI Cardiff 11:00 am
  Tuesday 19th June 3rd ODI Trent Bridge 2:00 pm
  Thursday 21st June 4th ODI Riverside 2:00 pm
  Sunday 24th June 5th ODI Old Trafford 11:00 am
  Wednesday 27th June T20 Edgbaston 6.30 pm
  Tuesday 3rd July                     1st T20 Old Trafford 5:30 pm
  Friday 6th July 2nd T20 Cardiff 5:30 pm
  Sunday 8th July 3rd T20 Bristol 2:00 pm
  Thursday 12th July 1st ODI Trent Bridge 12:30 pm
  Saturday 14th July 2nd ODI Lordís 11:00 am
  Tuesday 17th July 3rd ODI Headingley 12:30 pm
  Wednesday 1st - Sunday 5th August 1st Test Edgbaston 11:00 am
  Thursday 9th - Monday 13th August 2nd Test Lordís 11:00 am
  Saturday 18th - Wednesday 22nd August 3rd Test Trent Bridge 11:00 am
  Thursday 30th August - Monday 3rd September 4th Test Ageas Bowl 11:00 am
  Friday 7th - Tuesday 11th September 5th Test the Oval 11:00 am