Forthcoming semi final and finals
Thursday 5th September 2019

Sunday September 8th

 Ray Digman Knockout Trophy semi final (12:00 noon) 

 Ainsdale v Ormskirk (Ian Laurence and Dave Smith)

 Ray Tyler Shield final (12:00 noon) 

 Liverpool v Newton le Willows (Alistair Davies and Stephen Fildes)

Sunday September 15th

 Ray Digman Knockout Trophy final (12:00 noon) 

 Ainsdale or Ormskirk v Formby (John Farrell and Chris Dunn)

 Sandy Tittershill Cup Final (2nd XI) (12:00 noon) 

 Wavertree v Leigh (David Laybourne and Les Knowles)

 Mike Leddy Cup Final (3rd XI) (12:30 pm) 

 Liverpool v Ormskirk (Dave Halewood and Dave Smith)

Sunday September 22nd

 Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy final (2:00 pm) 

 Formby v Chester Boughton Hall (Ian Laurence and Phil Prince [CCL])