The Ray Digman Knockout Trophy Scorecards - 2018
first round
01.   New Brighton v Colwyn Bay at Rake Lane, New Brighton on Saturday May 12th
02.   Rainford v Orrell Red Triangle at the Jubilee Ground, Rainford on Saturday May 12th
03.   Ormskirk v Ainsdale at Brook Lane, Ormskirk on Saturday May 12th
04.   Southport and Birkdale v Highfield at Trafalgar Road, Birkdale on Saturday May 12th
05.   Leigh v Newton le Willows at Beech Walk, Leigh on Saturday May 12th
06.   Bootle v Rainhill at Wadham Road, Bootle on Saturday May 12th
07.   Northern v Lytham at Moor Park, Great Crosby on Saturday May 12th
08.   Formby v Wallasey at Cricket Path, Formby on Saturday May 12th
second round
09.   winner of match 1 v winner of match 2 on Sunday May 27th
10.   winner of match 3 v winner of match 4 on Sunday May 27th
11.   winner of match 5 v winner of match 6 on Sunday May 27th
12.   winner of match 7 v winner of match 8 on Sunday May 27th
semi final round
13.   winner of match 9 v winner of match 10 on Sunday July 1st
14.   winner of match 11 v winner of match 12 on Sunday July 1st
final round
15.  winner of match 13 v winner of match 14 on Sunday August 12th 
first round second round semi final round final round
play on
Saturday May 12th
play on
Sunday May 27th
play on
Sunday July 1st
play on
Sunday August 12th
 New Brighton . . .
 Colwyn Bay
 Rainford .
 Orrell Red Triangle
 Ormskirk . .
 Southport and Birkdale .
 Leigh . . .
 Newton le Willows
 Bootle .
 Northern . .
 Formby .