The Ray Digman Knockout Trophy Scorecards - 2019
previous winners

-  Knockout Rules (398 KB)

first round
(to be played on Saturday May 18th)
01.  Ainsdale v Sefton Park at Liverpool Road, Ainsdale on Saturday May 18th
02.  Highfield v Orrell Red Triangle at Billinge Road, Pemberton on Saturday May 18th
03.  Wigan v Rainhill at Bull Hey, Wigan on Saturday May 18th
04.  Ormskirk v Bootle at Brook Lane, Ormskirk on Saturday May 18th
05.  Formby v Leigh at Cricket Path, Formby on Saturday May 18th
06.  Lytham v Rainford at Church Road, Lytham on Saturday May 18th
07.  Southport and Birkdale v Colwyn Bay at Trafalgar Road, Birkdale on Saturday May 18th
08.  Wallasey v New Brighton at the Oval, Wallasey on Saturday May 18th
second round
(to be played on Sunday May 26th)
09.  Ainsdale v Highfield at Liverpool Road, Ainsdale
10.  Rainhill v Ormskirk at the Recreation Ground, Rainhill
11.  Formby v Lytham at Cricket Path, Formby
12.  Colwyn Bay v New Brighton, at Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos on Sea
semi final round
(to be played on Sunday July 7th)
13.  winner of match 9 v winner of match 10
14.  winner of match 11 v winner of match 12
final round
(to be played on Sunday August 18th)
15.  winner of match 13 v winner of match 14
first round second round semi final round final round  
play on
Saturday May 18th
play on
Sunday May 26th
play on
Sunday July 7th
play on
Sunday August 18th
 Ainsdale  Ainsdale . .
 Sefton Park
 Highfield  Highfield
 Orrell Red Triangle
 Wigan  Rainhill .
 Ormskirk  Ormskirk
 Formby  Formby . .
 Lytham  Lytham
 Southport and Birkdale  Colwyn Bay .
 Colwyn Bay
 Wallasey  New Brighton
 New Brighton