The Ray Tyler Shield Scorecards - 2019
previous winners

-  Knockout Rules (398 KB)

first round
(to be played on Saturday May 18th)
01.  Parkfield Liscard v Liverpool at Pemberton's Meadow, Liscard
02.  Hightown St Mary's v Old Xaverians at Sandy Lane, Hightown
03.  Burscough v Newton le Willows at School Lane, Burscough
second round
(to be played on Sunday June 2nd)
04.  Alder v Birkenhead Park at Alder Road, West Derby
05.  Wavertree v winner of match 1 at Sandown Lane, Wavertree
06.  Northop Hall v Prestatyn at Smithy Lane, Northop Hall
07.  Caldy v winner of match 2 at Paton Field, Caldy
08.  Maghull v Spring View at Old Hall Field, Maghull
09.  Fleetwood Hesketh v winner of match 3 at Sea Cop, Southport
10.  Norley Hall v St Helens Town at City Road, Kitt Green
11.  Southport Trinity v Sutton at Ruskin Drive, St Helens
third round
(to be played on Sunday June 30th)
12.  winner of match 4 v winner of match 5
13.  winner of match 6 v winner of match 7
14.  winner of match 8 v winner of match 9
15.  winner of match 10 v winner of match 11
semi final round
(to be played on Sunday July 21st)
16.  winner of match 12 v winner of match 13
17.  winner of match 14 v winner of match 15
final round
(to be played on Sunday September 8th)
18. winner of match 16 v winner of match 17
first round second round third round semi final round final round winners
play on
Saturday May 18th
play on
Sunday June 2nd
play on
Sunday June 30th
play on
Sunday July 21st
play on
Sunday Sept 8th
 Alder . . . .
 Birkenhead Park
 Wavertree .
 Parkfield Liscard .
 Northop Hall . .
 Caldy .
 Hightown St Mary's .
 Old Xaverians
 Maghull . . .
 Spring View
 Fleetwood Hesketh .
 Burscough .
 Newton le Willows
 Norley Hall . .
 St Helens Town
 Southport Trinity .
.  Sutton