The Chester Cup Scorecards - 2018
(start 1:00 pm unless otherwise stated)

previous winners

-  Knockout Rules (398 KB)


first round

01. Orrell Red Triangle v Formby at the YMCA Ground, Orrell on Sunday June 10th
02. Wallasey v Northern at the Oval, Wallasey on Sunday June 24th
03. Sefton Park v Bootle at Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park on Sunday June 10th
04. Newton le Willows v Leigh at Crow Lane East, Newton le Willows on Sunday June 10th
05. Ainsdale v Southport and Birkdale at Liverpool Road, Ainsdale on Sunday June 10th
06. Wigan v Ormskirk at Bull Hey, Wigan on Sunday June 17th
07. Lytham v Birkenhead Park at Church Road, Lytham on Sunday June 10th
08. Liverpool v New Brighton at Aigburth Road, Liverpool on Monday June 4th

second round

09. Formby v Northern at Cricket Path, Formby on Sunday July 1st
10. Sefton Park v Newton le Willows at Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park on Sunday July 1st
11. Southport and Birkdale v Ormskirk at Trafalgar Road, Birkdale on Sunday July 8th
12. Lytham v New Brighton at Church Road, Lytham on Sunday July 8th

semi final round

13. Northern v Sefton Park at Moor Park, Great Crosby on Sunday August 5th
14. Ormskirk v Lytham at Brook Lane, Ormskirk on Sunday August 5th

final round

15. Sefton Park v Ormskirk at Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park on Sunday August 19th
first round second round semi final round final round winner
play on
Saturday May 12th
play on
Sunday July 1st
play on
Sunday August 5th
play on
Sunday August 19th
 Orrell Red Triangle .Formby .Northern .Sefton Park .Ormskirk
 Wallasey .Northern
 Sefton Park  Sefton Park  Sefton Park
 Newton le Willows  Newton le Willows.
 Ainsdale  Southport and Birkdale .Ormskirk ..Ormskirk
 Southport and Birkdale
 Wigan .Ormskirk
 Lytham .Lytham .Lytham
 Birkenhead Park
 Liverpool  New Brighton
 New Brighton