The Chester Cup Scorecards - 2019
(start 1:00 pm unless otherwise stated)

previous winners

-  Knockout Rules (398 KB)


first round
(to be played on Saturday May 18th)

01. New Brighton v Wallasey at Rake Lane, New Brighton
02. Colwyn Bay v Southport and Birkdale at Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos on Sea
03. Northern v Lytham at Moor Park, Great Crosby
04. Newton le Willows v Formby at Crow Lane East, Newton le Willows
05. Bootle v Ormskirk at Wadham Road, Bootle
06. Liverpool v Wigan at Aigburth Road, Liverpool
07. Orrell Red Triangle v Highfield at the YMCA Ground, Orrell
08. Sefton Park v Ainsdale at Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park

second round
(to be played on Sunday June 9th)

09. winner of match 1 v winner of match 2
10. winner of match 3 v winner of match 4
11. winner of match 5 v winner of match 6
12. winner of match 7 v winner of match 8

semi final round
(to be played on Sunday July 28th)

13. winner of match 9 v winner of match 10
14. winner of match 11 v winner of match 12

final round
(to be played on Sunday August 25th)

15. winner of match 13 v winner of match 14
first round second round semi final round final round winner
play on
Saturday May 18th
play on
Sunday June 9th
play on
Sunday July 28th
play on
Sunday August 25th
 New Brighton . . . .
 Colwyn Bay .
 Southport and Birkdale
 Northern . .
 Newton le Willows .
 Bootle . . .
 Liverpool .
 Orrell Red Triangle . .
 Sefton Park .