'Doubles' - 2017

Clubs in the Liverpool Competition have, for many years, run 'doubles' as a weekly fund raiser. The two highest scores from each division
will appear during the season. Look out for the 'DOUBLES' box in the index column.
Key to clubs:
ECB Premier League: 
AIN (Ainsdale), BOO (Bootle), CBY (Colwyn Bay), FOR (Formby), LEI (Leigh), LYT (Lytham), NB (New Brighton), NOR (Northern),
ORM (Ormskirk), RAI (Rainhill), S&B (Southport and Birkdale), WAL (Wallasey).

First Division: 
BPK (Birkenhead Park), BUR (Burscough), FWH (Fleetwood Hesketh), HFD (Highfield), HIG (Hightown St Mary's), NLW (Newton le Willows),
ORT (Orrell Red Triangle), PRE (Prestatyn), RFD (Rainford), SEF (Sefton Park), SKE (Skelmersdale), WIG (Wigan).
Second Division: 
ALD (Alder), CAL (Caldy), LPL (Liverpool), MAG (Maghull), NHL (Northop Hall), OXV (Old Xaverians), PFL (Parkfield Liscard),
P&O (Prescot and Odyssey), SHT (St Helens Town), SPT (Southport Trinity), SVW (Spring View), WAV (Wavertree).



ECB Premier League

First Division

Second Division

score team score team score team score team score team score team
 Saturday April 22nd 308 CBY 250 AIN 220 SEF 205 SKE 318 SPT 252 MAG
 Saturday April 29th 260 RAI 230 BOO 230 RFD 220 HFD 290 OXV 246 MAG
 Saturday May 6th                        
 Saturday May 13th                        
 Saturday May 20th                        
 Saturday May 27th                        
 Saturday June 3rd                        
 Saturday June 10th                        
 Saturday June 17th                        
 Saturday June 24th                        
 Saturday July 1st                        
 Saturday July 8th                        
 Saturday July 15th                        
 Saturday July 22nd                        
 Saturday July 29th                        
 Saturday August 5th                        
 Saturday August 12th                        
 Saturday August 19th                        
 Saturday August 26th                        
 Saturday September 2nd                        
 Saturday September 9th                        
 Saturday September 16th                        

Doubles 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003,