Notice board - April 2001
00023  Message from Mattie Kuypers in Freiburg, Germany (Sunday 29th April 2001)
00022  Second XI Premier Division Knockout  final group matches (Saturday 28th April 2001)
00021  First Division  Marshall falls for 94 (Saturday 28th April 2001)
00020  Premier Division Knockout  final group matches (Saturday 28th April 2001)
00019  SOS Message !!! SOS Message !!! (Friday 27th April 2001)
00018  Comp three called up for LCB against Yorkshire CB (Friday 27th April 2001)
00017  Weekend fixtures (Friday 27th April 2001)
00016  Lancashire at Aigburth (Friday 27th April 2001)
00015  Three Comp players in Royal SunAlliance Colts Trophy XI (Monday 23rd April 2001)
00014  Maghull 4 field ineligible players (Sunday 22nd April 2001)
00013  Northern penalised for unregistered player (Sunday 22nd April 2001)
00012  Chelmere Homes Trophy  first round (Sunday 22nd April 2001)
00011  Second XI performance of the day (Saturday 21st April 2001)
00010  First Division  Marshall out one short of 150 (Saturday 21st April 2001)
00009  Premier Division Knockout  Iqbal Sikander unplayable (Saturday 21st April 2001)
00008  First eleven fixtures (Friday 20th April 2001)
00007  Website passes 2000 hits (Friday 20th April 2001)
00006  ECB Premier League  Ormskirk start with a win at Colwyn Bay (Sunday 15th April 2001)
00005  ECB Premier League Knockout and First Division (Saturday 14th April 2001)
00004  Preview to new season (Thursday 12th April 2001)
00003  Bolton resign from the Competition (Friday 6th April 2001)
00002  2001 Handbooks available (Friday 6th April 2001)
00001  Lancashire at Aigburth (Friday 6th April 2001)