Notice board - April 2005

01419  Premier Division Knockout semi finals (Saturday 30th April 2005)
01418  First Division - Scott stops Ikram's perfect ten (Saturday 30th April 2005)
01417  ECB Premier League Knockout - Hightown fall at last hurdle (Saturday 30th April 2005)
01416  Calculation of 'Net Run Rates' (Friday 29th April 2005)
01415  The weekend's matches (Friday 29th April 2005)
01414  Northern step in for U15 fixture (Wednesday 27th April 2005)
01413  U15 fixture wanted on Sunday (Monday 25th April 2005)
01412  Vinayak Mane to have operation (Monday 25th April 2005)
01411  Cockspur Cup - first round (Sunday 24th April 2005)
01410  First Division - Morris's mammoth innings secures Bay victory (Saturday 23rd April 2005)
01409  ECB Premier League Knockout - Hightown make it a double (Saturday 23rd April 2005)
01408  The weekend's matches (Friday 22nd April 2005)
01407  Website update (Friday 22nd April 2005)
01406  Website update (Tuesday 19th April 2005)
01405  Southport member ends his life in Marine Lake (Monday 18th April 2005)
01404  Northern Rock President's Trophy - 1st round (Monday 18th April 2005)
01403  Repeat notice to 1st XI captains and scorers (Monday 18th April 2005)
01402  Charlie McCann listed in Private Eye (Sunday 17th April 2005)
01401  First Division - Clarkson hat trick on début (Saturday 16th April 2005 )
01400  ECB Premier League Knockout - Hightown win only game (Saturday 16th April 2005)
01399  Priority to Umpires and Scorers (Friday 15th April 2005)
01398  Captain's Umpire report cards (Friday 15th April 2005)
01397  Fleetwood Hesketh tread carefully (Friday 15th April 2005)
01396  Morris aims for the top (Friday 15th April 2005)
01395  Tickets still available for Sir Garfield Sobers dinner (Thursday 14th April 2005)
01394  Player lost to Durham (Thursday 14th April 2005)
01393  The season's opening fixtures (Wednesday 13th April 2005)
01392  Notices to 1st XI captains and scorers (Wednesday 13th April 2005)
01391  Dr Kenneth Jones elected as new President (Tuesday 12th April 2005)
01390  Caldy's new 3rd XI ground (Monday 11th April 2005)
01389  Player Registration (Monday 11th April 2005)
01388  Pre-season meeting - reminder (Monday 11th April 2005)
01387  Glad to be back at Hightown (Monday 11th April 2005)
01386  A warning to Liverpool Competition umpires (Saturday 9th April 2005)
01385  A warm welcome from Ainsdale (Friday 8th April 2005)
01384  A Bushranger goes to Huyton (Friday 8th April 2005)
01383  Wigan name fast bowler as Arshad replacement (Friday 8th April 2005)
01382  Team Sheet Cards (Thursday 7th April 2005)
01381  Wicket-keeping Gloves in Recreational Cricket (Thursday 7th April 2005)
01380  Lancashire lose Hodge to Australia Test squad (Tuesday 5th April 2005) 
01379  Former Wallasey player named in Ashes squads (Tuesday 5th April 2005) 
01378  Time for a chat (Monday 4th April 2005)
01377  Cricket Force hits Formby Cricket Club (Monday 4th April 2005) 
01376  'Time to Listen' courses at Old Trafford (Sunday 3rd April 2005) 
01375  ICC confirms World Cup 2007 groupings (Saturday 2nd April 2005) 
01374  Latest news - joy for players, disappointment for clubs (Saturday 2nd April 2005)  
01373  The answer to a groundsman's dreams (Friday 1st April 2005)
01372  'Bish' moonlighting as a security officer (Friday 1st April 2005)