Notice board - April 2007
02227  First Division - Newton retain 100% record (Saturday 28th April 2007)
02226  ECB Premier League - Carl Hey equals Geoff Thornton's record (Saturday 28th April 2007)
02225  The weekend's matches (Saturday 28th April 2007)
02224  Carl making Hey while sun shines (Friday 27th April 2007)
02223  Cooper joy at coach role (Friday 27th April 2007)
02222  Mullaney smashes match winning century after early collapse (Friday 27th April 2007)
02221  It's a million for Simon (Thursday 26th April 2007)
02220  Change of e-mail address for Mike Dixon (Thursday 26th April 2007)
02219  Insufficient postage - penalties (Wednesday 25th April 2007)
02218  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Monday 23rd April 2007)
02217  Clampdown on overseas players (Sunday 22nd April 2007)
02216  First Division - Ford and Redmond break own record (Saturday 21st April 2007)
02215  ECB Premier League - Jackson gives Sandgrounders win over champions (Saturday 21st April 2007)
02214  The weekend's matches (Saturday 21st April 2007)
02213  Waterhouse looks forward with concealed optimism (Saturday 21st April 2007)
02212  Player Registration deadline (Friday 20th April 2007)
02211  Young guns on a special mission (Friday 20th April 2007)
02210  Skipper Swift revels in new role (Friday 20th April 2007)
02209  Urgent attention required for overseas players (Friday 20th April 2007)
02208  Armstrong and Bolton star for Southport and Birkdale (Monday 16th April 2007)
02207  First Division - Ellis 167* on début gives newcomers win at Wigan (Saturday 14th April 2007)
02206  ECB Premier League - Hat trick Ronnie gives Champions start they wanted (Saturday 14th April 2007)
02205  The weekend's matches (Saturday 14th April 2007)
02204  Watkins turns back the clock (Friday 13th April 2007)
02203  Let's forget the winter of discontent (Friday 13th April 2007)
02202  Cooper's vow to get tough (Friday 13th April 2007)
02201  Ready for action (Friday 12th April 2007)
02200  Moore prepared for new challenge (Friday 13th April 2007)
02199  Give me a chance to prove myself - Horton  (Thursday 12th April 2007)
02198  Excessive lateral movement by wicket keepers (Thursday 12th April 2007)
02197  Umpire Assessors wanted (Thursday 12th April 2007)
02196  Grand National (Thursday 12th April 2007)
02195 Bad Behaviour Disciplinary Measures (Thursday 12th April 2007)
02194  Proposal for L&DCC U16 and U20 Knockout Competitions (Monday 9th April 2007)
02193  Admin for the start of the season (Sunday 8th April 2007)
02192  Junior Cricketers playing in Adult Matches (Sunday 8th April 2007)
02191  Liverpool Competition U18 matches over Easter (Friday 6th April 2007)
02190  Player Registration (Friday 6th April 2007) 
02189  Cricket Committee (Thursday 5th April 2007)
02188  Pre-season meeting - 2 (Thursday 5th April 2007)
02187  Pre-season meeting - 1 (Tuesday 3rd April 2007)
02186  Pavilion Clock (Tuesday 3rd April 2007)      
02185  President's Message (Monday 2nd April 2007)
02184  Player Registration for the 2007 season (Sunday 1st April 2007)
02183  L&DCC Colts XI (Sunday 1st April 2007)
02182  Penalty for lack of sightscreens (Sunday 1st April 2007)