Notice board - April 2008
02610  Change of start time (Tuesday 29th April 2008)
02609  Results on your Blackberry (Monday 28th April 2008)
02608  Second Eleven - The Bay survive after Smith's hat trick (Saturday 26th April 2008)
02607  First Division - Northop Hall make it three in three (Saturday 26th April 2008)
02606  ECB Premier League - maiden centuries for Dutton and Robinson (Saturday 26th April 2008)
02605  Umpires reports cards - non returns (Saturday 26th April 2008)
02604  Wallasey set sights on a top four finish (Friday 25th April 2008)
02603  Bootle will be seeing double (Friday 25th April 2008)
02602  Formby are missing key players (Friday 25th April 2008)
02601  Phil Unsworth's triathlon challenge (Friday 25th April 2008)
02600  The weekend's matches (Friday 25th April 2008)
02599  3rd XIs on ldcc.play-cricket.com (Friday 25th April 2008) 
02598  U16, U20 and Representative cricket - REMINDER (Tuesday 22nd April 2008) 
02597  First Division - Last ball tie at Ainsdale (Saturday 19th April 2008)
02596  ECB Premier League - Champions in groove with 98 from Parry (Saturday 19th April 2008)
02595  Umpires reports cards - non returns (Saturday 19th April 2008)
02594a  Vandals attack again at Birkenhead St Mary's (Saturday 19th April 2008)
02594  New L&DCC 'Spirit of Cricket' award scheme (Friday 18th April 2008)
02593  The weekend's matches (Friday 18th April 2008)
02592  Player Registration (Wednesday 16th April 2008)
02591  3rd XI Results (Wednesday 16th April 2008)
02590  Increase of postal charges (Sunday 13th April 2008)
02589  Entry of points on ldcc.play-cricket.com web site (Sunday 13th April 2008)
02588  First Division - It's high fives for Nolan (Saturday 12th April 2008)
02587  ECB Premier League - Jackson makes day his own (Saturday 12th April 2008)
02586  Umpires' expenses for 2008 (Friday 11th April 2008)
02585  The weekend's matches (Friday 11th April 2008)
02584  Player qualification (Friday 11th April 2008)
02583  Lancashire quickie joins Formby (Friday 11th April 2008)
02582  Player qualification (Thursday 10th April 2008)
02581  Pre season reports (Thursday 10th April 2008)
02580  3rd XI Message Board (Thursday 10th April 2008)
02579  Pre season meeting (Sunday 6th April 2008)
02578  Assessment Criteria for 2008 season (Sunday 6th April 2008)
02577  Argentine Cricket High Performance Program (Sunday 6th April 2008)
02576  U16, U20 and Representative cricket (Sunday 6th April 2008) 
02575  Admin for the start of the season (Sunday 6th April 2008)