Notice board - April 2012

04225  Rain knocks Kingfisher Beer Cup for six (Sunday 29th April 2012)
04224  Chester Cup - group winners and runners up (Saturday 28th April 2012)
04223  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy - 3 (Saturday 28th April 2012)
04222  Knockout draws (Friday 27th April 2012)
04221  Kerrigan named in Lions squad (Friday 27th April 2012)
04220  The weekend's matches (Friday 27th April 2012)
04219  Change of venue (Thursday 26th April 2012)
04218  Roderick 'Roddy' McLeod - funeral arrangements (Tuesday 24th April 2012)
04217  Burscough player has heart attack during match (Sunday 22nd April 2012)
04216  Kingfisher Beer Cup - Audley humbled at the Oval (Sunday 22nd April 2012)
04215  Chester Cup - Pegg and Tickle defy the years (Saturday 21st April 2012)
04214  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy - 2 (Saturday 21st April 2012)
04213  A 'no ball' is worth two runs (Friday 20th April 2012)
04212  Criticism of the three team groups (Friday 20th April 2012)
04211  The weekend's matches (Friday 20th April 2012)
04210  Obituary - Roderick 'Roddy' McLeod (Thursday 19th April 2012)
04209  Warwickshire at Aigburth (Wednesday 18th April 2012)
04208  Southport and Birkdale withdraw 3rd XI (Saturday 14th April 2012)
04207  Ormskirk break new ground (Saturday 14th April 2012)
04206  Chester Cup - Sefton Park pair open with stand of 325 (Saturday 14th April 2012)
04205  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy - 1 (Saturday 14th April 2012)
04204  The weekend's matches (Thursday 12th April 2012)
04203  Lancashire start defence at Aigburth (Wednesday 11th April 2012)
04202  Semi-final Saturday (Saturday 7th April 2012)
04201  Change of date (Sunday 1st April 2012)