Notice board - April 2013

04702  Rakers go for Cornelius de Villiers (Tuesday 30th April 2013)
04701  Knockout results - Northern are out of the National Knockout (Sunday 28th April 2013)
04700  Chester Cup results (Saturday 27th April 2013)
04699  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy results (Saturday 27th April 2013)
04698  Six sixes in an over (Friday 26th April 2013)
04697  In memory of Tony Young (Friday 26th April 2013)
04696  Ormskirk want the Premier League title back at Brook Lane (Friday 26th April 2013)
04695  The weekend's matches (Friday 26th April 2013)
04694  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy result (Thursday 25th April 2013)
04693  8000 theft hits North Wales cricket club (Thursday 25th April 2013)
04692  Suspension 2013-1 - Anthony McCarthy (Wednesday 24th April 2013)
04691  Obituary - Tony Young (Wednesday 24th April 2013)
04690  Obituary - Brian John Collins (Wednesday 24th April 2013)
04689  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy (Wednesday 24th April 2013)
04688  Former Comp stars in Ashes squad (Tuesday 23rd April 2013)
04687  Spitfire 60 plus County Championship (Tuesday 23rd April 2013)
04686  Chester Cup results (Saturday 20th April 2013)
04685  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy results (Saturday 20th April 2013)
04684  Twitter addresses (Saturday 20th April 2013)
04683  Skelmersdale confident of mounting title bid (Friday 19th April 2013)
04682  Wasim Jaffer adds a touch of class (Friday 19th April 2013)
04681  Northern skipper James Cole aiming for Premier League title (Friday 19th April 2013)
04680  Australians at Formby and Wallasey (Friday 19th April 2013)
04679  The weekend's matches (Friday 19th April 2013)
04678  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Knockout Trophy draw (Friday 19th April 2013)
04677  Big summer ahead for Myerscough College deaf cricketer Luke Hughes (Thursday 18th April 2013)
04676  Blowin' in the wind (Thursday 18th April 2013)
04675  Lancashire keeper signs for Lytham (Thursday 18th April 2013)
04674  Procter is now a Raker (Tuesday 16th April 2013)
04673  Club seeks 1st XI scorer (Monday 15th April 2013)
04672  The Forty Club (Monday 15th April 2013)
04671  ECB National Club Championship results (Monday 15th April 2013)
04670  Sunday cup matches (Sunday 14th April 2013)
04669  Park too strong for the Bay in Chester Cup (Saturday 13th April 2013)
04668  Opening day and no cricket (Saturday 13th April 2013)
04667  The weekend's matches (Friday 12th April 2013)
04666  Total Cricket Scorer update (Thursday 11th April 2013)
04665  Cricket returns to Windleshaw (Wednesday 10th April 2013)
04664  Southport sign St Lucian (Wednesday 10th April 2013)
04663  Pre-season meeting (Tuesday 9th April 2013)
04662  Griffiths breaks arm at nets (Tuesday 9th April 2013)
04661  Round up of new players (Saturday 6th April 2013)
04660  An appreciation of Sandy Scrimgeour (Saturday 6th April 2013)
04659  Teams that played today (Saturday 6th April 2013)
04658  Newspaper coverage for 2013 season (Friday 5th April 2013)
04657  Wilf Wooller - A Welsh Sporting Great (Wednesday 3rd April 2013)
04656  Brian's legacy to Northern includes an electronic scoreboard (Monday 1st April 2013)
04655  Across the Bay to the National (Monday 1st April 2013)
04654  Clubs meet to decide their future (Monday 1st April 2013)