Notice board - April 2016

05824  Second Division - Saints crush Hightown to remain top (Saturday 30th April 2016)
05823  First Division - Highfield and Burscough lead after two wins - Hall humbled for 58 (Saturday 30th April 2016)
05822  ECB Premier League - Northern go top - Champions skittled for 81 - 650 for Jenkins (Saturday 30th April 2016)
05821  The weekend's matches (Friday 29th April 2016)
05820  Isle of Man tour (Thursday 28th April 2016)
05819  The awarding of points in matches (Thursday 28th April 2016)
05818  Captains' report of Umpires (Thursday 28th April 2016)
05817  Obituary - Robert Haslam (Wednesday 27th April 2016)
05816  Sunday's knockout results (Sunday 24th April 2016)
05815  Second Division - Woods misses century as Town enjoy the Spring View (Saturday 23rd April 2016)
05814  First Division - Adam Phillips century sends Sandgrounders on track to victory (Saturday 23rd April 2016)
05813  ECB Premier League - Champions beaten - Park and the Bay crumble - 800 for Jenkins - 7000 Prince - Sephton hat trick (Saturday 23rd April 2016)
05812  The weekend's fixtures (Friday 22nd April 2016)
05811  Details of Ray Tyler's funeral (Tuesday 19th April 2016)
05810  Roses fixture at Aigburth (Tuesday 19th April 2016)
05809  Brush up on knockout rules (Tuesday 19th April 2016)
05808  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy (Saturday 16th April 2016)
05807  New helmet guidance for 2016 (Saturday 16th April 2016)
05806  Ray Tyler - A Complete Cricketer (Saturday 16th April 2016)
05805  Launch of new Pennine Cricket League (Friday 15th April 2016)
05804  Obituary - Raymond Hugh Tyler (Friday 15th April 2016)
05803  The weekend's matches (Friday 15th April 2016)
05802  Saturday's matches - 2 (Thursday 14th April 2016)
05801  Saturday's matches - 1 (Tuesday 12th April 2016)
05800  Lancashire League clubs agree to expansion (Saturday 9th April 2016)
05799  Clubmark 2016 (Friday 8th April 2016)
05798  Law changes for 2016 season (Friday 1st April 2016)
05797  Liverpool Echo Knockout draw (Friday 1st April 2016)