Notice board - August 2002
00540  First Division - the top three all lose, Hightown now third (Saturday 31st August 2002)
00539  ECB Premier League - Ormskirk bat 86 overs at Wallasey (Saturday 31st August 2002)
00538  Liverpool Echo Knockout Trophy final - at Wadham Road (Saturday 31st August 2002)
00537  The weekend's leading matches (Friday 30th August 2002)
00536  League Cricket Conference President's Trophy final (Thursday 29th August 2002)
00535  Royal and SunAlliance NW Colts Trophy final - amended notice (Wednesday 28th August 2002)
00534  Canada Life Trophy - U15 XI victorious at Grove Park (Tuesday 27th August 2002)
00533  Starting times (Tuesday 27th August 2002)
00532  First Division - Newton le Willows go top, Huyton out for 40 (Monday 26th August 2002)
00531  ECB Premier League - Bootle win from last ball - Bailey's 32 in an over (Monday 26th August 2002)
00530  Northern end Bootle's reign in Chelmere Homes Trophy (Sunday 25th August 2002)
00529  Second eleven performance of the day - Lee's hat trick (Saturday 24th August 2002)
00528  First Division - Newton le Willows close in on Huyton (Saturday 24th August 2002)
00527  ECB Premier League - Wallasey take the lead as Bootle lose again (Saturday 24th August 2002)
00526  Thwaites LCB Knockout Cup intake reduced (Friday 23rd August 2002)
00525  Squads named for U15 and U18 finals (Friday 23rd August 2002)
00524  Benefit match for Alan McComb (Friday 23rd August 2002)
00523  Merseyside ACU&S umpires selected for Thwaites LCB Knockout Cup final (Friday 23rd August 2002)
00522  The weekend's leading matches (Friday 23rd August 2002)
00521  Re-scheduling of knockout matches (Wednesday 21st August 2002)
00520  LCC President's Trophy - Ormskirk to stage the final (Wednesday 21st August 2002)
00519  Canada Life Trophy - LDCC U15s make it a final hat trick (Tuesday 20th August 2002)
00518  Royal and SunAlliance NW Colts Trophy - U18s win at Golborne (Sunday 18th August 2002)
00517  LCC President's Trophy - LDCC through to final - U18s win at Golborne (Sunday 18th August 2002)
00516  Sunday's leading fixtures (Saturday 17th August 2002)
00515  First Division - Huyton extend lead from Colwyn Bay (Saturday 17th August 2002)
00514  ECB Premier League - Jo is Leigh's Angelic match winner - Lytham one short (Saturday 17th August 2002)
00513  Liverpool Cricket Club - latest to open web site (Friday 16th August 2002)
00512  Premier Leagues Questionnaire 2002 (Friday 16th August 2002)
00511  Dave Potter hat trick helps Leigh to Echo final - Bootle win with overs to spare (Friday 16th August 2002)
00510  The weekend's leading matches (Friday 16th August 2002)
00509  LDCC Representative XI averages (Thursday 15th August 2002)
00508  LDCC names semi final line ups (Thursday 15th August 2002)
00507  LDCC calls off Lytham final (Thursday 15th August 2002)
00506  Sunday round up - New Brighton win but Ormskirk and Wallasey lose (Sunday 11th August 2002)
00505  First Division - Huyton lose, Newton go third (Saturday 10th August 2002)
00504  ECB Premier League - Bootle lose and Wallasey reduce gap (Saturday 10th August 2002)
00503  LCC President's Trophy - semi final at Northern abandoned (Saturday 10th August 2002)
00502  Canada Life Trophy - LDCC U15 XI for quarter final at Leigh (Friday 9th August 2002)
00501  LCC President's Trophy - Ormskirk semi forces changes for Sunday (Friday 9th August 2002)
00500  The weekend's leading matches (Friday 9th August 2002)
00499  Roberts and Schofield join forces at Lytham (Wednesday 7th August 2002)
00498  Squad named for Royal and SunAlliance NW Colts Trophy semi final (Wednesday 7th August 2002)
00497  LCC President's Trophy - LDCC names semi-final team (Tuesday 6th August 2002)
00496  Player Registration deadline (Tuesday 6th August 2002)
00495  Chelmere Homes Trophy - Wallasey skittled for 71 at Recs (Sunday 4th August 2002)
00494  Urgent notice to 3rd XI captains (Sunday 4th August 2002)
00493  Second eleven performances of the day - 4 for 3 and 6 for 6 (Saturday 3rd August 2002) 
00492  First Division - Nel takes 9-29 but Bay still draw at Hightown (Saturday 3rd August 2002)
00491  ECB Premier League - Bootle send Lytham to seventh successive defeat (Saturday 3rd August 2002)
00490  Venue for Embee Trophy Final (Saturday 3rd August 2002)
00489  'Bowl out' puts an end to Bootle's Old Trafford hopes (Friday 2nd August 2002)
00488  Canada Life Trophy - Glayzer stars in LDCC triumph (Friday 2nd August 2002)
00487  The weekend's leading matches (Friday 2nd August 2002)
00486  Royal and SunAlliance NW Colts Trophy - LDCC qualifies for semi finals (Friday 2nd August 2002)
00485  Nilesh Kulkarni benefit game at Trafalgar Road (Thursday 1st August 2002)