Notice board - August 2003
00928  Reidy ruins Wallasey's dream (Sunday 31st August 2003)
00927  First Division - Sefton Park delay Southport's celebrations (Saturday 30th August 2003)
00926  ECB Premier League - Bootle edge nearer to title (Saturday 30th August 2003)
00925  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Friday 29th August 2003)
00924  The weekend's matches (Friday 29th August 2003)
00923  Wallasey's date at Old Trafford (Friday 29th August 2003)
00922  Southport set for First Division title (Friday 29th August 2003)
00921  Liverpool third in Portman Under 15 Club Championship (Friday 29th August 2003)
00920  First Division - Southport promoted after win against Recs (Monday 25th August 2003)
00919  ECB Premier League - Paddy and Co dim Northern's lights (Monday 25th August 2003)
00918  Formby lift the Embee Trophy (Sunday 24th August 2003)
00917  Wallasey through to final at Leigh (Sunday 24th August 2003)
00916  First Division - Sefton and Fleetwood narrow Southport's lead (Saturday 23rd August 2003)
00915  ECB Premier League - Huyton close in on Bootle (Saturday 23rd August 2003)
00914  Wallasey vow to honour Kevin McCullagh (Friday 22nd August 2003)
00913  The Bank Holiday weekend's matches (Friday 22nd August 2003)
00912  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Thursday 21st August 2003)
00911  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Wednesday 20th August 2003)
00910  New Brighton U21s through to Cheshire final (Wednesday 20th August 2003)
00909  Liverpool U15 XI reaches national final at Bournemouth (Tuesday 19th August 2003)
00908  Thwaites LCB Knockout final date announced (Monday 18th August 2003)
00907  Kevin McCullagh - funeral arrangements (Monday 18th August 2003)
00906  Competition XI reaches President's Trophy final (Sunday 17th August 2003)
00905  First Division - the leaders halt Hightown's run (Saturday 16th August 2003)
00904  ECB Premier League - clubs pay tribute to a great wicket keeper (Saturday 16th August 2003)
00903  Thwaites LCB Knockout Cup final postponed (Saturday 16th August 2003)
00902  The weekend's matches (Friday 15th August 2003)
00901  Virus alert - W32.Blaster.Worm (Friday 15th August 2003)
00900  Kevin McCullagh dies after collapsing during match (Friday 15th August 2003)
00899  Bootle caught out on a wet pitch - Leigh host final (Sunday 10th August 2003)
00898  Caribbean delight at Northern's Moor Park (Sunday 10th August 2003)
00897  Against all odds (Saturday 9th August 2003)
00896  First Division - Southport edge even further ahead - Saints win derby (Saturday 9th August 2003)
00895  ECB Premier League - Bootle have a beech walk at Leigh (Saturday 9th August 2003)
00894  Bootle wreck Recs on way to Echo final (Friday 8th August 2003)
00893  Travel details for President's Trophy semi final at Bootle (Friday 8th August 2003)
00892  The weekend's matches (Friday 8th August 2003)
00891  Colwyn Bay out as Haydock are reinstated (Wednesday 6th August 2003)
00890  Traffic warning to teams travelling to Colwyn Bay, Northop Hall and Lytham (Tuesday 5th August 2003
00889  Thieves target Bootle Cricket Club (Tuesday 5th August 2003)
00888  Bootle to host President's Trophy semi final (Tuesday 5th August 2003)
00887  A thank you from Hightown Cricket Club (Monday 4th August 2003)
00886  Lamb takes lbw hat trick as Bootle oust Southport (Sunday 3rd August 2003)
00885  Wallasey make it to Old Trafford final (Sunday 3rd August 2003)
00884  First Division - Swift win for Southport in derby (Saturday 2nd August 2003)
00883  ECB Premier League - Huyton fall away after defeat at Lytham (Saturday 2nd August 2003)
00882  Player of the Month awards - July (Saturday 2nd August 2003)
00881  Neighbours meet in Liverpool Echo Knockout Trophy semi finals (Friday 1st August 2003)
00880  Player suspended for second time this season (Friday 1st August 2003)
00879  Liverpool Echo Knockout Trophy (Friday 1st August 2003)
00878  The weekend's matches (Friday 1st August 2003)
00877  Ormskirk and Wallasey in Lancashire Knockout Cup semi finals (Friday 1st August 2003)