Notice board - August 2007

02439  North West Colts Trophy semi final (Friday 31st August 2007)
02438 
The weekend's matches (Friday 31st August 2007)
02437 
Bootle set sights on cup glory (Friday 31st August 2007)
02436 
Watkins delight at New Brighton's hunt for honours (Friday 31st August 2007)
02435 
Talented rivals set for battle in Echo thriller (Friday 31st August 2007)
02434 
Newton's Walkden delights at keeping it 'local' (Friday 31st August 2007)
02433 
U16 and U20 finals day (Wednesday 29th August 2007)
02432 
First Division - Leaders slip up at Wigan (Monday 27th August 2007)
02431 
ECB Premier League - Leigh relegated after draw with Maghull (Monday 27th August 2007)
02430 
Morris sets up Wadham Road final (Sunday 26th August 2007)
02429
  Umpires courses during the winter 2007-2008 (Sunday 26th August 2007)
02428 
First Division - Formby open lead to 59 points (Saturday 25th August 2007)
02427 
ECB Premier League - Nawab saves the day for New Brighton (Saturday 25th August 2007)
02426 
New Brighton through to Cheshire final (Friday 24th August 2007)
02425 
The weekend's matches (Friday 24th August 2007)
02424
  Outstanding club membership subscriptions - offending clubs (Thursday 23rd August 2007)
02423
  U16 and U20 Twenty/20 finals day (Wednesday 22nd August 2007)
02422 
Northern retain Embee Trophy (Sunday 19th August 2007)
02421
  First Division - Rain foils Hall's attempt to go second (Saturday 18th August 2007)
02420
  ECB Premier League - Bootle and New Brighton end in deadlock (Saturday 18th August 2007)
02419
  The weekend's matches (Friday 17th August 2007)
02418
  3rd XI information updated (Friday 17th August 2007)
02417
  Restriction of professional cricketers (Friday 17th August 2007)
02416 
North West Colts semi final (Wednesday 15th August 2007)
02415
  Liverpool Competition disciplinary notice (Wednesday 15th August 2007)
02414
  Business Assistance KO - Ormskirk cruise into semi finals (Sunday 12th August 2007)
02413
  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Sunday 12th August 2007)
02412 
First Division - Patel's ten not good enough for Saints (Saturday 11th August 2007)
02411 
ECB Premier League - Jack the lad rewrites the record books (Saturday 11th August 2007)
02410 
Horton hits his way into Lancashire's record books (Friday 10th August 2007)
02409 
The weekend's matches (Friday 10th August 2007)
02408 
Monthly awards (Friday 10th August 2007)
02407
  Registration deadline passed (Wednesday 8th August 2007)
02406 
Outstanding club membership subscriptions - offending clubs (Tuesday 7th August 2007)
02405 
Roses cricket returns to Northern (Tuesday 7th August 2007)
02404 
Obituary - Wilfred Massey (Monday 6th August 2007)
02403  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Monday 6th August 2007)
02402  North Wales concede to Colts (Sunday 5th August 2007)
02401
  Bootle make it four in a row (Sunday 5th August 2007)
02400
  First Division - Newton go second after Aigburth win (Sunday 5th August 2007)
02399  First Division - Hadden ton keeps Formby's hopes alive (Saturday 4th August 2007)
02398 
ECB Premier League - Oval win takes Bay to top (Saturday 4th August 2007)
02397 
The weekend's matches (Saturday 4th August 2007)
02396 
Liverpool Echo Knockout semi final draw (Saturday 4th August 2007)
02395 
Colts too strong for Merseyside (Friday 3rd August 2007)
02394 
Crunch clash could hold key to title (Friday 3rd August 2007)
02393 
Liverpool are hoping for more county games (Friday 3rd August 2007)
02392 
Griff's hat trick sees off Kent (Wednesday 1st August 2007)
02391 
Liverpool's festival of cricket continues (Wednesday 1st August 2007)
02390  Umpires report Cards - non returns (Wednesday 1st August 2007)