Notice board - August 2009
03062  First Division: Rain delays Wigan trio's fight for promotion (Monday 31st August 2009)
03061  ECB Premier League: Rakers' win hots up race for second place (Monday 31st August 2009)
03060  New Brighton U16s and Northop Hall U20s triumph at Northern (Sunday 30th August 2009)
03059  New Brighton suffer double defeat at Oulton Park (Sunday 30th August 2009)
03058  Bootle lift the Liverpool Echo Knockout Trophy at Newton (Sunday 30th August 2009)
03057  First Division: Orrell back on top after Wigan slip at Liverpool (Saturday 29th August 2009)
03056  ECB Premier League: Seven up and a hat trick for James Dixon as Formby look doomed (Saturday 29th August 2009)
03055  Obituary - Phil Ashcroft (Saturday 29th August 2009)
03054  Gary Keedy master classes at Northern (Saturday 29th August 2009)
03053  Snellgrove gives Bootle an Echo warning (Friday 28th August 2009)
03052  The weekend's matches (Friday 28th August 2009)
03051  New Brighton in Cockspur Rum Club Twenty20 Area Finals (Friday 28th August 2009)
03050  Knockout round up: Bootle in BAKO final, Northern lift Embee Trophy (Sunday 23rd August 2009)
03049  ECB Premier League: Hightown and Northern in nail biting finish (Sunday 23rd August 2009) 
03048  First Division: Losses allow Highfield to close in on leaders (Saturday 22nd August 2009)
03047  ECB Premier League: Glayzer and Morgan keep champions in second place (Saturday 22nd August 2009) 
03046  The weekend's matches (Friday 21st August 2009)
03045  2nd XI scorecards on play-cricket (Tuesday 18th August 2009)
03044  Cup final dates (Tuesday 18th August 2009)
03043  Knockout round up: Orrell reach BAKO final - Bootle at Northop Hall in Chester final (Sunday 16th August 2009)
03042  First Division: Rain deprives Orrell of top spot (Saturday 15th August 2009)
03041  ECB Premier League: Champions go second as top two slip up (Saturday 15th August 2009) 
03040  'Robbie' Robins (Friday 14th August 2009)
03039  Newton le Willows book a place in the Echo final (Friday 14th August 2009)
03038  Lancashire to field Academy side in Northern League (Friday 14th August 2009)
03037  The weekend's matches (Thursday 13th August 2009)
03036  Under 16 and Under 20 Knockout results required (Thursday 13th July 2009)
03035  Knockout round up: Rakers take Twenty20 - Bootle through in Echo - Lytham lose in LCB (Sunday 9th August 2009)
03034  First Division: Orrell sense their first title is around the corner (Saturday 8th August 2009)
03033  ECB Premier League: Glayzer and Morgan make light of Prestatyn bowling (Saturday 8th August 2009) 
03032  The weekend's matches (Friday 7th August 2009)
03031  Lancashire 2nd XI at Liverpool and Neston (Thursday 6th August 2009)
03030  The Liverpool Echo Knockout semi final draw (Tuesday 4th August 2009)
03029  L&DCC Representative XI match v CCL cancelled (Tuesday 4th August 2009)
03028  Cockspur Rum Club Twenty20 finals day (Monday 3rd August 2009)
03027  Lord's Taverners Centurions Award for U18s (Monday 3rd August 2009)
03026  Knockout round up: Ormskirk's quest is halted at Chester le Street (Sunday 2nd August 2009)
03025  First Division: Orrell knock neighbours off the top (Saturday 1st August 2009)
03024  ECB Premier League: Southport no match for leaders (Saturday 1st August 2009) 
03023  Ormskirk travel to North East for semi final place (Saturday 1st August 2009)
03022  Twins story makes it to national press (Saturday 1st August 2009)
03021  The weekend's matches (Saturday 1st August 2009)