Notice board - August 2012

04525  Ray Digman Trophy final (Friday 31st August 2012)
04524  400 up for Colwyn Bay wicket keeper (Friday 31st August 2012)
04523  The weekend's matches (Friday 31st August 2012)
04522  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - rain declares Bootle as champions (Monday 27th August 2012)
04521  Second Division - Jonas eight as Skelmersdale edge back into promotion place (Monday 27th August 2012)
04520  First Division - Sefton Park send Alder to Second Division (Monday 27th August 2012)
04519  ECB Premier League - Colwyn Bay gain valuable points against New Brighton (Monday 27th August 2012)
04518  Sunday Knockout result - Northern's success continues (Sunday 26th August 2012)
04517  Second Eleven Performance of the Day (Saturday 25th August 2012)
04516  Second Division - Park open gap after Burscough escape defeat at Wavertree (Saturday 25th August 2012)
04515  First Division - Rain denies Wallasey a chance to extend lead (Saturday 25th August 2012)
04514  ECB Premier League - Lytham open lead to 70 pts after Northern gamble fails (Saturday 25th August 2012)
04513  ECBACO Umpires Course (Friday 24th August 2012)
04512  The weekend's matches (Friday 24th August 2012)
04511  Northern at Edgbaston (Thursday 23rd August 2012)
04510  Liverpool Echo Knockout final draw (Thursday 23rd August 2012)
04509  Luncheon at Liverpool CC with Duncan McKenzie and John Gwynne (Wednesday 22nd August 2012)
04508  Captain Cole's army faces a hectic end to the season (Monday 20th August 2012)
04507  ECB National Club T20 - Northern complete trail to Edgbaston (Sunday 19th August 2012)
04506  ECB National Club T20 - quarter final at Neston (Sunday 19th August 2012)
04505  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Scott Bolton and Andy Gill (Saturday 18th August 2012)
04504  Second Division - Burscough keep up challenge as Park lose to St Helens Town (Saturday 18th August 2012)
04503  First Division - Mark bakes a Wallasey defeat at Cricket Path (Saturday 18th August 2012)
04502  ECB Premier League - Rainford fall to the mighty Quinn (Saturday 18th August 2012)
04501  The weekend's matches (Friday 17th August 2012)
04500  Liverpool Echo Knockout - Northern reach final after nail biting finish (Thursday 16th August 2012)
04499  Lancashire move Surrey match to Aigburth (Thursday 16th August 2012)
04498  Magistrates Courts (Wednesday 15th August 2012)
04497  Three Millionth Visitor (Wednesday 15th August 2012)
04496  Liverpool Echo Knockout semi final (Tuesday 14th August 2012)
04495  Early starts (Monday 13th August 2012)
04494  ECB National Club T20 quarter final at Neston (Monday 13th August 2012)
04493  ECB National Club T20 - Northern at Neston next Sunday (Sunday 12th August 2012)
04492  Sunday results - Northern reach Old Trafford final - Bootle win Embee (Sunday 12th August 2012)
04491  Second Eleven Performances of the Day - Gillespie, Brook and Rhodes (Saturday 11th August 2012)
04490  Second Division - Park lead cut as Parkfield and Burscough win (Saturday 11th August 2012)
04489  First Division - Top two lose as Ainsdale draw closer (Saturday 11th August 2012)
04488  ECB Premier League - Lytham increase lead as they head for title (Saturday 11th August 2012)
04487  Lancashire Cricket Board Coaching Scheme for 2012-2013 (Friday 10th August 2012)
04486  Embee Trophy Final (Friday 10th August 2012)
04485  The weekend's matches (Friday 10th August 2012)
04484  Liverpool Echo Knockout - Bootle through to final (Thursday 9th August 2012)
04483  Six reasons for Kerrigan to be an England Lion (Thursday 9th August 2012)
04482  Obituary - Len Kniveton (Wednesday 8th August 2012)
04481  Liverpool Echo Knockout semi finals (Wednesday 8th August 2012)
04480  Suspension - Andrew Mercer (Orrell Red Triangle) (Monday 6th August 2012)
04479  ECB National Club T20 North West finals day results - Northern advance to last eight (Sunday 5th August 2012)
04478  ECB National Club T20 North West finals day (Sunday 5th August 2012)
04477  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Lee Martinus (Saturday 4th August 2012)
04476  Second Division - Mary's do Park a favour by holding Parkfield (Saturday 4th August 2012)
04475  Lenton and Dunlop - Wagon Wheels and Manhattans (Saturday 4th August 2012)
04474  First Division - Run fest at Cricket Path as Dunlop tires Formby bowling (Saturday 4th August 2012)
04473  ECB Premier League - Lytham take honours in champions match at Brook Lane (Saturday 4th August 2012)
04472  Return of a Competition legend (Friday 3rd August 2012)
04471  Chester Cup - change of venue (Friday 3rd August 2012)
04470  The weekend's matches (Friday 3rd August 2012)
04469  Rearrangement of fixture (Thursday 2nd August 2012)
04468  Hundred up for Simon Kerrigan (Thursday 2nd August 2012)
04467  Somerset at Aigburth (Wednesday 1st August 2012)