Notice board - August 2014

05293  Stephen Potter is MoM as Wallasey lift the Chester Cup (Sunday 31st August 2014)
05292  LCB Knockout Cup - Ormskirk reach final (Sunday 31st August 2014)
05291  Second Elevens - Fleetwood Hesketh seal the First Division (Saturday 30th August 2014)
05290  Second Division - Top two dodge the rain to extend lead (Saturday 30th August 2014)
05289  First Division - Formby's win relegates Wavertree (Saturday 30th August 2014)
05288  ECB Premier League - Ormskirk extend lead to 37 and send Maghull to First Division (Saturday 30th August 2014)
05287  LCB Knockout Cup at Ormskirk (Friday 29th August 2014)
05286  The weekend's matches (Friday 29th August 2014)
05285  Tony Molloy resigns (Thursday 28th August 2014)
05284  Fixture changes (Tuesday 26th August 2014)
05283  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 16 2014 - Stephen Lewis (Monday 25th August 2014)
05282  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 15 2014 - Paul Stephens (Monday 25th August 2014)
05281  Cheshire Cup - Semi final defeat for the Rakers (Sunday 24th August 2014)
05280  First Division - Rainford move within range of top two (Sunday 24th August 2014)
05279  NatWest ClubT20 Regional Finals Day - Northern lose at Chester (Sunday 24th August 2014)
05278  NatWest ClubT20 Regional Finals Day (Sunday 24th August 2014)
05277  Second Division - Mary's fall to Prestatyn's new ball attack (Saturday 23rd August 2014)
05276  First Division - Formby retake lead after draw in Wigan derby (Saturday 23rd August 2014)
05275  ECB Premier League - Leaders beaten as Rakers draw against Wallasey - 10,000 for Armstrong (Saturday 23rd August 2014)
05274  The weekend's matches (Friday 22nd August 2014)
05273  Disciplinary Report Agreed Actions 11 12 13 14 2014 - Adnan Ghaus, Mark Chappell, Joel Parkinson and Jon Broad (Wednesday 20th August 2014)
05272  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 10 2014 - Philip Causey (Wednesday 20th August 2014)
05271  Obituary - Eve Shillinglaw (Wednesday 20th August 2014)
05270  Graeme Jones approaches another landmark (Tuesday 19th August 2014)
05269  Batting for Brennan - cricketers club together to raise funds for team mate (Monday 18th August 2014)
05268  NatWest ClubT20 Regional Finals Day (Monday 18th August 2014)
05267  NatWest ClubT20 North West Area Finals Day results (Sunday 17th August 2014)
05266  Second Division - Prestatyn lose at Spring View despite Perera's nine (Saturday 16th August 2014)
05265  First Division - Highfield skuttle Orrell to regain lead as Formby sink at the Bay (Saturday 16th August 2014)
05264  ECB Premier League - Rakers pay the penalty as Currency and Farrell cash in (Saturday 16th August 2014)
05263  The weekend's matches (Friday 15th August 2014)
05262  Ainsdale's Floodlit Schedule (Tuesday 12th August 2014)
05261  Victims give interview on The One Show - TONIGHT !!! (Tuesday 12th August 2014)
05260  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 09 2014 - Thomas Brimelow (Monday 11th July 2014)
05259  Knockout matches washed out (Sunday 10th August 2014)
05258  Early starts (Saturday 9th August 2014)
05257  Second Division - The New Davies show is too good for Burscough (Saturday 9th August 2014)
05256  First Division - Formby take over top position - Landmark for Liptrot (Saturday 9th August 2014)
05255  ECB Premier League - Martyn Evans century keeps Rakers in touch with the leaders (Saturday 9th August 2014)
05254  Pitch and Spirit marks (Saturday 9th August 2014)
05253  Ainsdale Floodlit Tournament (Friday 8th August 2014)
05252  Liverpool Echo Knockout semi final result (Friday 8th August 2014)
05251  Liverpool Echo Knockout semi final (Friday 8th August 2014)
05250  The weekend's matches (Friday 8th August 2014)
05249  Match in aid of Aigburth CC (Wednesday 6th August 2014)
05248  Liverpool Echo Knockout semi final result (Wednesday 6th August 2014)
05247  Fresh appeal after sports club burglaries (Wednesday 6th August 2014)
05246  Liverpool Echo Knockout semi finals (Tuesday 5th August 2014)
05245  Cup final venues (Monday 4th August 2014)
05244  Sundays knockout results (Sunday 3rd August 2014)
05243  Second Division - Prestatyn win top of table match (Saturday 2nd August 2014)
05242  First Division - Formby close gap on top two (Saturday 2nd August 2014)
05241  ECB Premier League - Rains foils Ormskirk as Rakers move within four points of leaders (Saturday 2nd August 2014)
05240  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy semi finals day (Saturday 2nd August 2014)
05239  Lancashire Knockout Cup at Ormskirk (Saturday 2nd August 2014)
05238  Cricket on Sky (Saturday 2nd August 2014)
05237  The letters continue relentlessly (Friday 1st August 2014)
05236  The weekend's matches (Friday 1st August 2014)
05335  Victims give interview on The One Show (Friday 1st August 2014)
05234  Liverpool Echo Knockout semi final dates (Friday 1st August 2014)