Notice board - August 2016

06030  Monday's league matches (Monday 29th August 2016)
06029  Sunday's knockout matches 3 - Formby and New Brighton share the honours at Cricket Path (Sunday 28th August 2016)
06028  Sunday's knockout matches 2 - Ormskirk's journey ends at Gosforth (Sunday 28th August 2016)
06027  Sunday's knockout matches 1 - Wallasey lose Echo semi final after winning it (Sunday 28th August 2016)
06026  Second Division - Skelmersdale champions with three matches remaining (Saturday 27th August 2016)
06025  First Division - Lucas century as Ainsdale extend their lead (Saturday 27th August 2016)
06024  ECB Premier League - Mundhe takes all ten in last gasp victory (Saturday 27th August 2016)
06023  The weekend's matches (Friday 26th August 2016)
06022  Registering Overseas Players - Latest Home Office Guidance (Monday 22nd August 2016)
06021  NatWest CLUB T20 (Sunday 21st August 2016)
06020  Sunday's knockout result - Formby reach first final (Sunday 21st August 2016)
06019  Second Division - A draw against Old Xaverians ensures promotion for Skelmersdale (Saturday 20th August 2016)
06018  First Division - Sefton Park close in on the leaders (Saturday 20th August 2016)
06017  ECB Premier League - Leigh narrow gap as Northern escape defeat at Lytham (Saturday 20th August 2016)
06016  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy semi final (Saturday 20th August 2016)
06015  The weekend's matches (Friday 19th August 2016)
06014  LCB Knockout Cup in 2017 (Wednesday 17th August 2016)
06013  Mohammad Aslam Benefit Dinner (Monday 15th August 2016)
06012  Will takes Formby miles ahead to win inaugural Mike Leddy Cup (Sunday 14th August 2016)
06011  Second Division (Saturday 13th August 2016)
06010  First Division (Saturday 13th August 2016)
06009  ECB Premier League (Saturday 13th August 2016)
06008  Early starts (Saturday 13th August 2016)
06007  The weekend's matches (Friday 12th August 2016)
06006  Ted Williams hits career best, on grass (Thursday 11th August 2016)
06005  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 06 2016 (Wednesday 10th August 2016)
06004  13 year old bags eight on senior début voting (Wednesday 10th August 2016)
06003  Pitch and Spirit of Cricket Marks for 2016 - 2 (Tuesday 9th August 2016)
06002  Ineligible players (Tuesday 9th August 2016)
06001  Advance warning of the Southport Flower Show (Tuesday 9th August 2016)
06000  Fines top £4500 (Monday 8th August 2016)
05999  Sunday's knockout matches - Ormskirk lose by 4 runs in T20 - Bootle through to Echo final (Sunday 7th August 2016)
05998  Second Division - Skelmersdale tumble at Parkfield, Saints skittled at Sutton (Saturday 6th August 2016)
05997  First Division - Ainsdale extend lead, Perera takes 9-44 for Hesketh, Wigan drop to fourth (Saturday 6th August 2016)
05996  ECB Premier League - Northern win again, Brown and Reece add 99* to see off Ormskirk (Saturday 6th August 2016)
05595  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 05 2016 (Friday 5th August 2016)
05994  The weekend's matches (Friday 5th August 2016)
05993  Tonight's knockout result - Ainsdale's last ball win into semi finals (Tuesday 2nd August 2016)