Notice board - August 2017

06340  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 14 2017 - B White (Thursday 31st August 2017)	
06339  When is he going to be banned? (Thursday 31st August 2017)
06338  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 13 2017 - N Donnell (Wednesday 30th August 2017)	
06337  Errors on play-cricket AGAIN - blatant cheating (Wednesday 30th August 2017)
06336  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy quarter final tonight - Sefton Park concede (Tuesday 29th August 2017)
06335  ECB Premier League - Ormskirk need 7 pts for title after Wallasey sink Rakers (Monday 28th August 2017)
06334  Chairman stops an MCUA member umpiring his club's league match (Sunday 26th August 2017)
06333  Sunday's results - Ormskirk reach Royal London final - Colwyn Bay fail at Neath (Sunday 27th August 2017)
06332  Second Division (Saturday 26th August 2017)
06331  First Division (Saturday 26th August 2017)
06330  ECB Premier League (Saturday 26th August 2017)
06329  County cricket at Colwyn Bay and Liverpool (Saturday 26th August 2017)
06328  Cup matches on Sunday (Friday 25th August 2017)
06327  The weekend's matches (Friday 25th August 2017)
06326  Wallasey Cricket Club Summer Festival (Friday 25th August 2017)
06325  More incorrect points on play-cricket (Thursday 24th August 2017)
06324  Sunday's results - Northern lift the Echo Cup - Ormskirk reach LCB final (Sunday 20th August 2017)
06323  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 12 2017 - D Murphy (Saturday 19th August 2017)	
06322  Second Division - Sam's century seals it for Liverpool after Caldy's marathon innings (Saturday 19th August 2017)
06321  First Division - Rainford close in after Highfield washout (Saturday 19th August 2017)
06320  ECB Premier League - Rainhill and New Brighton narrow gap after leaders lose (Saturday 19th August 2017)
06319  Welsh Cup Final postponed (Friday 18th August 2017)
06318  Cup matches on Sunday (Friday 18th August 2017)
06317  The weekend's matches (Friday 18th August 2017)
06316  Ormskirk's route to the Royal London Club Championship semi finals (Thursday 17th August 2017)
06315  Conceded matches (Wednesday 16th August 2017)
06314  Wallasey Cricket Club Summer Festival (Monday 14th August 2017)
06313  LCB Knockout Cup semi final (Monday 14th August 2017)
06312  2nd XI Cup Final results (Sunday 13th August 2017)
06311  Sunday's results - Ormskirk reach Royal London semi finals (Sunday 13th August 2017)
06310  Royal London Club Championship quarter final - TODAY !! (Sunday 13th August 2017)
06309  Second Division (Saturday 12th August 2017)
06308  First Division (Saturday 12th August 2017)
06307  ECB Premier League (Saturday 12th August 2017)
06306  Errors on play-cricket (Saturday 12th August 2017)
06305  Liverpool Echo Knockout final (Friday 11th August 2017)
06304  The weekend's matches (Friday 11th August 2017)
06303  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 11 2017 - I Deakin (Thursday 10th August 2017)
06302  Hospitality at Colwyn Bay (Tuesday 8th August 2017)
06301  Overseas players (Tuesday 8th August 2017)
06300  When is a rule not a rule? continued (Tuesday 8th August 2017)
06299  Funeral arrangements for Mark Edwards (Monday 7th August 2017)
06298  Royal London Club Championship quarter final (Monday 7th August 2017)
06297  When is a rule not a rule? (Sunday 6th August 2017)
06296  Sunday's results - Ormskirk win as Hartley has York in a jam - the Bay in Welsh final (Sunday 6th August 2017)
06295  Obituary - Mark Peter Edwards (Saturday 5th August 2017)
06294  Second Division - Liverpool's last pair hang on in top of table tussle (Saturday 5th August 2017)
06293  First Division - Highfield beat promotion rivals to open up 40 pt lead (Saturday 5th August 2017)
06292  ECB Premier League - Leaders beaten as Eagles lands on Brook Lane (Saturday 5th August 2017)
06291  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 10 2017 - JA Davies (Friday 4th August 2017)
06290  The weekend's matches (Friday 4th August 2017)
06289  Liverpool Echo Knockout results - Bootle and Northern reach final (Thursday 3rd August 2017)
06288  Legal action over an overseas player (Thursday 3rd August 2017)
06287  Liverpool Echo Knockout matches tonight (Thursday 3rd August 2017)
06286  A wife's response to a draconian suspension (Tuesday 1st August 2017)
06285  Strength & Conditioning for Young Cricketers (Tuesday 1st August 2017)