Notice board - December 2006

02124  Proposal of Sefton Park CC to AGM at Bootle (Saturday 30th December 2006)
02123
  Management Committee response (Friday 29th December 2006)
02122 
Hightown's case for promotion (Friday 29th December 2006)
02121 
Junior Cricketers playing in Adult Matches (Wednesday 27th December 2006)
02120 
Greetings (Monday 25th December 2006)
02119 
Premier League Under 21 Incentive Payments (Sunday 24th December 2006)
02118 
Clubs will determine Hightown's future (Thursday 21st December 2006)
02117 
Showdown will determine fate of Competition trio (Thursday 21st December 2006)
02116 
Cockspur Cup draw for 2007 (Tuesday 19th December 2006)
02115 
SGM called for Hightown's promotion (Monday 18th December 2006)
02114
 
Northern on Sky TV (Friday 15th December 2006)
02113 
Notice of 2007 Annual General Meeting (Tuesday 12th December 2006)
02112 
Winter round up (Friday 8th December 2006)
02111 
Letter from Hong Kong (Tuesday 5th December 2006)
02110 
Competition drawn away in President's Trophy (Monday 4th December 2006)