Notice board - December 2015

05753  A flooded Sea Cop (Saturday 26th December 2015)
05752  Greetings (Wednesday 23rd December 2015)
05751  Royal London Club Championship draw 2016 (Friday 18th December 2015)
05750  LDCC fixtures for 2016 (Friday 18th December 2015)
05749  LCB Recommendations for League Cricket in the Lancashire Region (Thursday 17th December 2015)
05748  Cheshire fixtures for 2016 (Thursday 17th December 2015)
05747  Polls for 2016 AGM (Wednesday 16th December 2015)
05746  Papers issued for the 2016 AGM (Sunday 13th December 2015)
05745  Funeral arrangements - Stanley Houghton (Thursday 10th December 2015)
05744  Pension schemes for employees, health insurance for overseas players (Wednesday 9th December 2015)
05743  Local papers banned from printing results of children's matches (Tuesday 8th December 2015)
05742  Awards for Ormskirk School (Monday 7th December 2015)
05741  Obituary - Stanley 'Stan' Houghton (Monday 7th December 2015)
05740  Pitch and Spirit Statistics for 2015 (Saturday 5th December 2015)
05739  Funeral arrangements - David William Brighouse (Friday 4th December 2015)
05738  Obituary - David William Brighouse (Wednesday 2nd December 2015)
05737  First Class Fixtures 2016 (Wednesday 2nd December 2015)