Notice board - January 2003
00655  Chris Ruddock on LCB Executive (Friday 31st January 2003)
00654  Rees does the Beech Walk (Wednesday 29th January 2003)
00653  Players ask for change of venue (Tuesday 28th January 2003 )
00652  Quinn Thomas Cheshire Knockout draw (Monday 20th January 2003)
00651  ECB National Club Cricket Championship draw (Wednesday 15th January 2003)
00650  Mohammad Zahid switches to Liverpool (Tuesday 14th January 2003)
00649  UK's top two cricket magazines to merge (Thursday 9th January 2003)
00648  Work permit criteria for 2003 (Thursday 9th January 2003)
00647  Disbelief as Leigh and Bootle meet at Beech Walk (Wednesday 8th January 2003)
00646  Murali all of a spin at Hightown (Tuesday 7th January 2003)
00645  For sale - Ransome 36" Mastiff (Monday 6th January 2003)
00644  Notice of Annual General Meeting (Monday 6th January 2003)
00643  Birthday greetings (Wednesday 1st January 2003)