Notice board - January 2007
02150  Orrell stalwart receives 'Unsung Hero in Sport' award (Sunday 28th January 2007)
02149  Sky's U turn for Bootle (Friday 26th January 2007)
02148  Cricket Chairman resigns after 10 days (Monday 22nd January 2007)
02147  1st and 2nd XI fixtures for the 2007 season (Sunday 21st January 2007)
02146  U16 squad sessions begin tomorrow (Friday 19th January 2007)
02145  Bootle on Sky Sports 'Club Life' (Thursday 18th January 2007)
02144  Management Committee upholds New Brighton decision (Wednesday 17th January 2007)
02143  New Brighton's fate to be decided on Wednesday (Saturday 13th January 2007)
02142  Colts training sessions start on Saturday (Thursday 11th January 2007)
02141  Merseyside and Southport Cricket Alliance - revised format for 2007 (Wednesday 10th January 2007)
02140  Hightown win fight for Premier place (Wednesday 10th January 2007)
02139  Cricket mourns loss of oldest ex England skipper (Wednesday 10th January 2007)
02138  Obituary 2 - Kenneth Cranston (Wednesday 10th January 2007)
02137  Test veteran Cranston dies (Wednesday 10th January 2007)
02136  Skipper Watkins happy to be 'going home' to Rake Lane (Tuesday 9th January 2007)
02135  Lancashire switches Liverpool dates (Tuesday 9th January 2007)
02134  Obituary 1 - Kenneth Cranston (Tuesday 9th January 2007)
02133  Obituary - Denis Cottrell (Monday 8th January 2007)
02132  Reminder for SGM and AGM (Monday 8th January 2007)
02131  Category 3 Registration Issue – Clarifications by Sefton Park CC (Friday 5th January 2007)
02130  New sponsor for the L&DCC Premier League (Thursday 4th January 2007)
02129  New Brighton CC reply to the Sefton Park/Maghull proposal (Wednesday 3rd January 2007)
02128  Coaching Vacancy (Wednesday 3rd January 2007)
02127  ECB U21 payments to clubs (Tuesday 2nd January 2007)
02126  NatWest CricketForce 2007 (Tuesday 2nd January 2007)
02125  Statement re: Sefton Park CC's AGM 2007 motion (Tuesday 2nd January 2007)