Notice board - January 2012

04156  Sky Sports extend deal with the ECB (Tuesday 31st January 2012)
04155  An evening with football legends at Formby CC (Wednesday 25th January 2012)
04154  Abu Dhabi Cricket Stadium (Wednesday 25th January 2012)
04153  Henry Olonga guest speaker at dinner (Sunday 22nd January 2012)
04152  Obituary - Harold Fairhurst Bullough (Sunday 22nd January 2012)
04151  Byes for Colwyn Bay and Prestatyn (Saturday 21st January 2012)
04150  Website opens Twitter account (Saturday 21st January 2012)
04149  ECB National Club T20 2012 (Friday 20th January 2012)
04148  LDCC U16 and U20 Competitions 2012 (Friday 20th January 2012)
04147  SPC and First Aid Course for Overseas Players (Wednesday 18th January 2012)
04146  Seating from Old Trafford (Wednesday 18th January 2012)
04145  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy and Chester Cup draws for 2012 (Wednesday 18th January 2012)
04144  SPC Course (Tuesday 17th January 2012)
04143  Safe Hands Workshop (Tuesday 17th January 2012)
04142  Northern dinner with Watkinson and Hegg on Friday (Tuesday 17th January 2012)
04141  Lashings CC at Formby in July (Saturday 14th January 2012)
04140  Lancashire 2nd XI fixtures for 2012 (Friday 13th January 2012)
04139  Twelve more clubs take on laptop scoring (Friday 13th January 2012)
04138  Sefton Park win LCB 6 a side competition (Thursday 12th January 2012)
04137  Embee Trophy draw 2012 (Thursday 12th January 2012)
04136  Ainsdale name trio for new season (Wednesday 11th January 2012)
04135  Parkfield Liscard land surprise with the signing of an old boy (Wednesday 11th January 2012)
04134  Baybutt moves to Brook Lane (Tuesday 10th January 2012)
04133  James Dixon to carry Olympic torch (Tuesday 10th January 2012)
04132  Highfield name Haris Sohail for 2012 (Wednesday 4th January 2012)
04131  Answers to the Christmas Quiz 2011 (Wednesday 4th January 2012)
04130  The tos and fros of a Christmas holiday (Sunday 1st January 2012)
04129  Griffiths off to Bangladesh (Sunday 1st January 2012)
04128  Newton le Willows name new captain (Sunday 1st January 2012)
04127  Confession e-mail (Sunday 1st January 2012)