Notice board - January 2014

05022  Wallasey request Bank Holiday fixtures (Saturday 1st February 2014)
05021  Simon Kerrigan and England's wrong 'uns (Thursday 30th January 2014)
05020  Chairman's third reply (Thursday 30th January 2014)
05019  ECB T20 draw (Wednesday 29th January 2014)
05018  Two clubs celebrate 150 (Wednesday 29th January 2014)
05017  LDCC polls in 2014 (Wednesday 29th January 2014)
05016  Hightown to drop two divisions for 2014 (Wednesday 29th January 2014)
05015  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy and Chester Cup draws (Wednesday 29th January 2014)
05014  Hightown drop two divisions, Formby reprieve (Wednesday 29th January 2014)
05013  Message of support for your webmaster - 3 (Friday 24th January 2014)
05012  Chairman's second reply (Friday 24th January 2014)
05011  Pads for sale (Thursday 23rd January 2014)
05010  Message of support for your webmaster - 2 (Wednesday 22nd January 2014)
05009  Chairman's reply to request for an appeal (Wednesday 22nd January 2014)
05008  Burglary at Trafalgar Road (Tuesday 21st January 2014)
05007  Barber suspended as vice president (Tuesday 21st January 2014)
05006  Message of support for your webmaster - 1 (Saturday 18th January 2014)
05005  Trail of devastation left by former Mersey cricket chief laid bare in court (Friday 17th January 2014)
05004  Barber sentenced to four years (Friday 17th January 2014)
05003  The 2014 season (Wednesday 15th January 2014)
05002  Unconstitutional voting goes ahead at AGM (Tuesday 14th January 2014)
05001  Is it to be Liverpool or Southport for the Nottinghamshire match (Tuesday 14th January 2014)
05000  Christmas Quiz with answers (Saturday 4th January 2014)
04999  Convicted 5m fraudster still protesting his innocence (Thursday 2nd January 2014)
04998  Victims of Merseyside conman speak of heartache and financial devastation (Wednesday 1st January 2014)
04997  AGM Papers 2014 - Invalid Proposal (Wednesday 1st January 2014)