Notice board - July 2003 
00876  Tributes to crash victim (Wednesday 30th July 2003)
00875  Hightown player killed in car crash (Monday 28th July 2003)
00874  Phil Luxon's match winning performance seals a semi final place (Sunday 27th July 2003)
00873  First Division - Haydock hold out for draw at Southport (Saturday 26th July 2003)
00872  ECB Premier League - Bootle triumph over basement team (Saturday 26th July 2003)
00871  Ormskirk ousted by St Helens Recs (Friday 25th July 2003)
00870  Weekend's matches (Thursday 24th July 2003)
00869  Sherwin Campbell at Northern - Adam Warren back at Bootle (Thursday 24th July 2003)
00868  President's Trophy - Charlie joins the club (Thursday 24th July 2003)
00867  Littlewoods Gaming Knockout Trophy (Sunday 20th July 2003)
00866  First Division - Parker takes 9-39 - maiden ton for Ben Ellis (Saturday 19th July 2003)
00865  ECB Premier League - Newton win - Huyton last over triumph (Saturday 19th July 2003)
00864  Bootle expelled from Embee Trophy (Friday 18th July 2003)
00863  Lytham bowler wins NatWest speed award (Friday 18th July 2003)   
00862  Trafalgar Road named as President's Trophy venue (Friday 18th July 2003)
00861  Liverpool Echo Knockout Trophy quarter final draw (Friday 18th July 2003)
00860  Weekend's matches (Friday 18th July 2003)
00859  Liverpool Competition disciplinary action against a club (Wednesday 16th July 2003)
00858  Liverpool Competition player disciplinary action (Wednesday 16th July 2003)
00857  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Wednesday 16th July 2003)
00856  New Brighton fined for fielding an ineligible player (Tuesday 15th July 2003)
00855  Player eligibility (Tuesday 15th July 2003)
00854  'Hanners' bags all ten for 33 runs (Monday 14th July 2003)
00853  New Brighton receives Sport England Club Award (Monday 14th July 2003)
00852  Eric Woods Youth Cricket Festival (Monday 14th July 2003)
00851  The next week's matches (Monday 14th July 2003)
00850  Fraser hits 149* in Formby's 330-4 (Sunday 13th July 2003)
00849  Hadden 150 as Wallasey hit a mammoth 341-5 (Sunday 13th July 2003)
00848  Ormskirk through to semi final at Walkden (Sunday 13th July 2003)
00847  Northern's journey ends at Westhoughton (Sunday 13th July 2003)
00846  'Arkle' joins the website team (Sunday 13th July 2003)
00845  First Division - Abey's 74 ball ton saves Fleetwood (Saturday 12th July 2003)
00844  ECB Premier League - Huyton send Northern to relegation zone (Saturday 12th July 2003)
00843  Weekend's matches (Friday 11th July 2003)
00842  Player of the Month awards - June (Thursday 10th July 2003)
00841  Nolan named in England U18 squad for Holland (Thursday 10th July 2003)
00840  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Wednesday 9th July 2003)
00839  Result sheets (Monday 7th July 2003)
00838  Snellgrove leads Competition to victory over Cheshire (Sunday 6th July 2003)
00837  First Division - Jimmy Adams hits 156* in the Park (Saturday 5th July 2003)
00836  ECB Premier League - Huyton fall to Glayzer and Armstrong (Saturday 5th July 2003)
00835  Cheshire County League names eleven for Sunday's Trophy match (Friday 4th July 2003)
00834  Weekend's matches (Friday 4th July 2003)
00833  Haydock CC - a child friendly club (Friday 4th July 2003)
00832  Fund raising dinner for Birkenhead St Mary's (Thursday 3rd July 2003)
00831  Message from Cains (Thursday 3rd July 2003)
00830  Cains - Tesco Beer Challenge winners (Thursday 3rd July 2003)
00829  Competition names team for defence of President's Trophy (Thursday 3rd July 2003)
00828  Dates for L&DCC Knockout matches (Thursday 3rd July 2003)
00827  Player of the Month awards - May (Thursday 3rd July 2003)