Notice board - July 2005

01589  Sunday Cup matches - Bootle book trip to Old Trafford (Sunday 31st July 2005)
01588  First Division - Das' 159 is not enough as Recs regain lead (Saturday 30th July 2005)
01587  ECB Premier League - Northern's Butler serves up winning menu (Saturday 30th July 2005)
01586  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Friday 29th July 2005)
01585  The weekend's matches (Friday 29th July 2005)
01584  President's Trophy team for Grappenhall (Thursday 28th July 2005)
01583  Northop Hall pay penalty for ineligible player (Thursday 28th July 2005)
01582  Liverpool Competition Disciplinary Hearing (Tuesday 26th July 2005)
01581  Appeal for Umpires (Monday 25th July 2005)
01580  Captains - please note (Monday 25th July 2005)
01579  President's Trophy team for Grappenhall (Monday 25th July 2005)
01578  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Monday 25th July 2005)
01577  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Monday 25th July 2005)
01576  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Sunday 24th July 2005)
01575  President's Trophy - third round tie abandoned (Sunday 24th July 2005)
01574  MCC pitches in to boost new talent (Sunday 24th July 2005)
01573  MCUA umpires officiate in Minor Counties semi final (Sunday 24th July 2005)
01572  Paul Horton joins exclusive band (Saturday 23rd July 2005)
01571  First Division - It's all change at the top - Chee Quee winner (Saturday 23rd July 2005)
01570  ECB Premier League - Louis' seven destroys Sefton - Northern held (Saturday 23rd July 2005)
01569  Penalty points (Friday 22nd July 2005)
01568  The weekend's matches (Friday 22nd July 2005)
01567  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Friday 22nd July 2005) 
01566  Liverpool Competition player suspension - 2 (Thursday 21st July 2005)
01565  Liverpool Competition player suspension - 1 (Thursday 21st July 2005)
01564  Northern trio named in President's Trophy XI (Wednesday 20th July 2005)
01563  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Wednesday 20th July 2005)
01562  Clubs approaching players (Wednesday 20th July 2005)
01561  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Monday 18th July 2005)
01560  Tim Melville memorial website (Monday 18th July 2005)
01559  Controversy in 2nd XI match at Wigan (Sunday 17th July 2005)
01558  Sunday knockout matches (Sunday 17th July 2005)
01557  First Division - Formby top after two run win over Saints (Saturday 16th July 2005)
01556  ECB Premier League - Bootle get home with two balls to spare (Saturday 16th July 2005)
01555  The weekend's matches (Friday 15th July 2005)
01554  New 3rd XI captain at St Helens Recs (Friday 15th July 2005)
01553  Fleetwood Hesketh turn to Saqlain Mushtaq (Friday 15th July 2005)
01552  Ainsdale v Liverpool cup tie decision - 2 (Friday 15th July 2005)
01551  Liverpool Competition - player suspension (Thursday 14th July 2005)
01550  The Liverpool Echo Knockout draw- quarter finals (Thursday 14th July 2005)
01549  Ainsdale v Liverpool cup tie decision - 1 (Tuesday 12th July 2005)
01548  Liverpool Competition player suspension - 2 (Tuesday 12th July 2005)
01547  Liverpool Competition player suspension - 1 (Tuesday 12th July 2005)
01546  Tim Melville - funeral arrangements (Tuesday 12th July 2005)
01545  James Dixon named in England squad to tour India (Tuesday 12th July 2005)
01544  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Tuesday 12th July 2005)
01543  Player of the Month Awards - June (Tuesday 12th July 2005)
01542  Wallasey teenager dies in cup match at Hyde (Monday 11th July 2005)
01541  Appointment of umpires for knockout matches (Sunday 10th July 2005)
01540  End of the Cockspur road for Ormskirk (Sunday 10th July 2005)
01539  First Division - St Helens regain lead after Chee Quee century (Saturday 9th July 2005)
01538  ECB Premier League - Ormskirk triumph in Rake run feast (Saturday 9th July 2005)
01537  The weekend's matches (Friday 8th July 2005)
01536  Chester Cup third round draw (Thursday 7th July 2005)
01535  Chester Cup tie given to Liverpool (Thursday 7th July 2005)
01534  Lytham docked 30 pts and Chester Cup win (Thursday 7th July 2005)
01533  Northop Hall stripped of Chester Cup victory (Wednesday 6th July 2005)
01532  Ryan Davies and Alex Lyon in century stand (Sunday 3rd July 2005)
01531  Premier League Knockout - Sanford run blitz in Ormskirk win (Sunday 3rd July 2005)
01530  Second elevens - Ian Jones hat trick ends Sefton innings (Saturday 2nd July 2005)
01529  First Division - Ikram hat trick against Liverpool (Saturday 2nd July 2005)
01528  ECB Premier League - Sanford hat trick start to sensational first over (Saturday 2nd July 2005)
01527  Knockout play by dates (Saturday 2nd July 2005)
01526  The weekend's matches (Friday 1st July 2005)