Notice board - July 2006
01982  Knockout round up - Bootle pay penalty for dropped catches (Sunday 30th July 2006)
01981  Umpires Report Cards (Saturday 29th July 2006)
01980  First Division - Trinity halt Recs' gallop (Saturday 29th July 2006)
01979  ECB Premier League - Hesketh fall in run chase (Saturday 29th July 2006)
01978  Penalty points for over rates (Saturday 29th July 2006)
01977  Armstrong and Waterhouse secure semi final for Ormskirk (Friday 28th July 2006)
01976  Bootle just two away from Lord's (Friday 28th July 2006)
01975  The weekend's matches (Friday 28th July 2006)
01974  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Tuesday 25th July 2006)
01973  Southport and Birkdale's annual reunion (Tuesday 25th July 2006)
01972  International stars return to Hightown (Tuesday 25th July 2006)
01971  New Postal Charges by Royal Mail (Tuesday 25th July 2006)
01970  Knockout round up - Competition XI loses at Knypersley (Sunday 23rd July 2006)
01969  First Division - Recs extend lead after Hightown are dismissed for 52 (Saturday 22nd July 2006)
01968  ECB Premier League - Fleetwood Hesketh lose ground (Saturday 22nd July 2006)
01967  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Saturday 22nd July 2006)
01966  Umpires Report Cards (Saturday 22nd July 2006)
01965  Ormskirk reach Echo Knockout semi finals (Friday 21st July 2006)
01964  President's Trophy XI at Knypersley (Friday 21st July 2006)
01963  The weekend's matches (Friday 21st July 2006)
01962  Bowden plays down Fleetwood's title hopes (Friday 21st July 2006)
01961  Oldest surviving players (Friday 21st July 2006)
01960  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy Draw (Thursday 20th July 2006)
01959  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Wednesday 19th July 2006)
01958  Umpires Report Cards (Wednesday 19th July 2006)
01957  Leach and Morris take the Bay to third - Northern ease into semis (Sunday 16th July 2006)
01956  Bootle face Caythorpe in last eight of Cockspur Cup (Sunday 16th July 2006)
01955  Wallasey reinstated after successful appeal (Sunday 16th July 2006)
01954  First Division - Ainsdale climb in to top three (Saturday 15th July 2006)
01953  ECB Premier League - Hesketh close in on Bootle after win at Sefton (Saturday 15th July 2006)
01952  Wallasey appeal against decision (Saturday 15th July 2006)
01951  Orrell Red Triangle win toss for third round tie (Saturday 15th July 2006)
01950  Liverpool reach Echo Knockout semi finals (Friday 14th July 2006)
01949  New Brighton deducted 97 points and withdrawn from Trophy (Friday 14th July 2006)
01948  The weekend's matches (Friday 14th July 2006)
01947  Taylor has Zimbabwe call up (Friday 14th July 2006)
01946  Formby give Bootle an Echo Knockout (Thursday 13th July 2006)
01945  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy (Thursday 13th July 2006)
01944  Obituary - Ron Harris (Wednesday 12th July 2006)
01943  Wallasey out of the league knockout (Tuesday 11th July 2006)
01942  Thwaites LCB Knockout Cup draw - date of final changed (Monday 10th July 2006)
01941  Tickets for Lord's Test Match (Monday 10th July 2006)
01940  Knockout round up - Ainsdale dump Lytham out of the Cup (Sunday 9th July 2006)
01939  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Sunday 9th July 2006)
01938  First Division - Northop Hall surprise Newton with second win (Saturday 8th July 2006)
01937  ECB Premier League - Wisniewski century salvages match for Lytham (Saturday 8th July 2006)
01936  The weekend's matches (Friday 7th July 2006)
01935  Ormskirk hope for better second half of season (Friday 7th July 2006)
01934  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Friday 7th July 2006)
01933  Spend the winter playing and coaching in Western Australia (Tuesday 4th July 2006)
01932  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy Draw (Monday 3rd July 2006)
01931  Knockout round up - LDCC triumph over old foes (Sunday 2nd July 2006)
01930  First Division - Das century in vain at Sandy Lane (Saturday 1st July 2006)
01929  ECB Premier League - Wildman and Kelliher are Northern's heroes (Saturday 1st July 2006)
01928  Fiery Fred's final spell is over - Fred Trueman 1931-2006 (Saturday 1st July 2006)
01927  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Saturday 1st July 2006)
01926  Annual Subscription FINAL Reminder (Saturday 1st July 2006)
01925  CRB Clearance (Saturday 1st July 2006)
01924  The weekend's matches (Saturday 1st July 2006)