Notice board - July 2015

05627  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter final - Ormskirk suffer shock defeat in semis (Friday 31st July 2015)
05626  NatWest CLUB T20 Area Finals Day (Friday 31st July 2015)
05625  The weekend's matches (Friday 31st July 2015)
05624  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter final - Northern reach the semis against Neston (Thursday 30th July 2015)
05623  Clubs continue to feed the Comp's cash cow (Thursday 30th July 2015)
05622  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter finals (Thursday 30th July 2015)
05621  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 11 2015 - James Seward (Rainford) (Tuesday 28th July 2015)
05620  Do professionals raise the standard of club cricket? (Wednesday 29th July 2015)
05619  Four millionth visitor to website (Monday 27th July 2015)
05618  Sunday's knockout matches - Bootle through to LCB Cup semi finals (Sunday 26th July 2015)
05617  Second Division - Birkenhead St Mary's hit new low (Saturday 25th July 2015)
05616  First Division - Morris and Gidlow romp to a fifty point lead (Saturday 25th July 2015)
05615  ECB Premier League - Champions cut Rakers' lead to five points (Saturday 25th July 2015)
05614  Ray Digman Knockout Trophy result (Friday 24th July 2015)
05613  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter final (Friday 24th July 2015)
05612  Management Committee statement on its Daily Joke website (Friday 24th July 2015)
05611  The weekend's matches (Friday 24th July 2015)
05610  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 10 2015 - Craig Woods (St Helens Town) (Thursday 23rd July 2015)
05609  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter final - Bootle reach the semis (Thursday 23rd July 2015)
05608  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter final (Thursday 23rd July 2015)
05607  Management Committee applies different rules (Wednesday 22nd July 2015)
05606  Player registration deadline (Tuesday 21st July 2015)
05605  Big shake up in Lancashire's cricket leagues (Tuesday 21st July 2015)
05604  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter finals (Monday 20th July 2015)
05603  Sunday's knockout matches - Ormskirk win NatWest Club T20 LDCC Group final (Sunday 19th July 2015)
05602  Second Division - Burscough trounced at Wavertree (Saturday 18th July 2015)
05601  First Division - Colwyn Bay lose unbeaten record at Northop Hall (Saturday 18th July 2015)
05600  ECB Premier League - Champions draw closer as Bootle skittle New Brighton (Saturday 18th July 2015)
05599  Andy Weston's 31 day bicycle ride (Friday 17th July 2015)
05598  The weekend's matches (Friday 17th July 2015)
05597  Advance traffic warning (Thursday 16th July 2015)
05596  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter final result - Neston win last ball thriller (Thursday 16th July 2015)
05595  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter final (Thursday 16th July 2015)
05594  Draws for semi finals of LDCC cups (Wednesday 15th July 2015)
05593  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 09 2015 - Luke Procter (New Brighton) and Daniel Beaver (Wallasey) (Monday 13th July 2015)
05592  Glamorgan v Lancashire at Penrhyn Avenue (Monday 13th July 2015)
05591  Sunday's knockout matches - Northern reach Royal London quarter finals (Sunday 12th July 2015)
05590  Second Division - Double century partnership holds off Sutton (Saturday 11th July 2015)
05589  First Division - Brockley century cuts the Bay's lead (Saturday 11th July 2015)
05588  ECB Premier League - Kerrigan's seven closes gap on leaders (Saturday 11th July 2015)
05587  Cricket Club faces folding after receiving VAT bill (Saturday 11th July 2015)
05586  Tenth anniversary of death of young cricketer (Friday 10th July 2015)
05585  Victoria Over 60s on tour (Friday 10th July 2015)
05584  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 08 2015 - Andrew Baybutt (Ormskirk) (Friday 10th July 2015)
05583  The weekend's matches (Friday 10th July 2015)
05582  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 07 2015 - Neil Cross (Wallasey) (Thursday 9th July 2015)
05581  Liverpool Echo Knockout results (Thursday 9th July 2015)
05580  Liverpool Echo Knockout tonight (Thursday 9th July 2015)
05579  Major error by the Management Committee (Thursday 9th July 2015)
05578  Liverpool Echo Knockout (Tuesday 7th July 2015)
05577  Obituary - John Rowlands (Monday 6th July 2015)
05576  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 06 2015 - David Conlan (Alder) (Sunday 5th July 2015)
05575  Sunday's knockout matches (Sunday 5th July 2015)
05574  Saturday evening at Ruskin Drive (Saturday 4th July 2015)
05573  Second Division - Burscough hit their highest score at Caldy (Saturday 4th July 2015)
05572  First Division - Samad Fallah rescues the leaders at Newton (Saturday 4th July 2015)
05571  ECB Premier League - Rakers extend lead in hunt for first title since 1998 (Saturday 4th July 2015)
05570  Gillespie Sports Academy at Prestatyn (Saturday 4th July 2015)
05569  Uncorrected errors on ldcc.play-cricket.com league tables (Saturday 4th July 2015)
05568  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 05 2015 - Scott Aitchison (Alder) (Friday 3rd July 2015)
05567  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 04 2015 - Martin Storey (Spring View) (Friday 3rd July 2015)
05566  Liverpool Echo Knockout results (Friday 3rd July 2015)
05565  CmeitC continue to sponsor website (Friday 3rd July 2015)
05564  The weekend's matches (Friday 3rd July 2015)
05563  President's Day celebrating 150 years cricket at Formby (Thursday 2nd July 2015)
05562  Liverpool Echo Knockout results - Daniel slays the might of Boughton Hall (Thursday 2nd July 2015)
05561  Liverpool Echo Knockout tonight and tomorrow (Thursday 2nd July 2015)
05560  St Mary's College challenge Old Boys (Wednesday 1st July 2015)
05559  Prestatyn's stars of the future (Wednesday 1st July 2015)