Notice board - July 2017

06284  Sunday's results - Ormskirk lose in first T20 area semi final (Sunday 30th July 2017)
06283  Second Division - McCrae shuffles to fourth century of the season (Saturday 29th July 2017)
06282  First Division - Suspended captain watches son score maiden 1st XI fifty (Saturday 29th July 2017)
06281  ECB Premier League - Darekar's eight takes the shine off Monty's d?ut (Saturday 29th July 2017)
06280  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 09 2017 - IE Walkden (Friday 28th July 2017)
06279  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 08 2017 - MH McKiernan (Friday 28th July 2017)
06278  The weekend's matches (Friday 28th July 2017)
06277  Strength & Conditioning for Young Cricketers (Friday 28th July 2017)
06276  Ground equipment stolen from Trafalgar Road (Thursday 27th July 2017)
06275  Zimbabwe Rising Stars at Ormskirk (Thursday 27th July 2017)
06274  Former England hero signs on at the Oval (Wednesday 26th July 2017)
06273  Tony's study of Bradman on film (Tuesday 25th July 2017)
06272  Management Committee's falsification of a player's registration (Monday 24th July 2017)
06271  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 07 2017 - P McKenna (Sunday 23rd July 2017)
06270  Sunday's results - Bohannon and Knight take Ormskirk to Ramsbottom - Rakers to Chester in Cheshire semi (Sunday 23rd July 2017)
06269  Second Division - Spring View close in on Liverpool as leaders are victims of the weather (Saturday 22nd July 2017)
06268  First Division - Highfield retake lead as Rainford are skittled at Sefton (Saturday 22nd July 2017)
06267  ECB Premier League - Ormskirk extend lead after skittling lowly Ainsdale (Saturday 22nd July 2017)
06266  The weekend's matches (Friday 21st July 2017)
06265  Player registration deadline (Wednesday 19th July 2017)
06264  Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Ormskirk triumph in West Lancs derby (Wednesday 19th July 2017)
06263  Royal London Club Championship decision (Wednesday 19th July 2017)
06262  Liverpool Echo Knockout match tonight (Wednesday 19th July 2017)
06261  Zimbabwe Rising Stars at Ormskirk (Monday 17th July 2017)
06260  Sunday's results - Bootle skittled for 72 at Wolverhampton (Sunday 16th July 2017)
06259  Second Division (Saturday 15th July 2017)
06258  First Division (Saturday 15th July 2017)
06257  ECB Premier League (Saturday 15th July 2017)
06256  Save Maghull Cricket Club (Saturday 15th July 2017)
06255  Disciplinary Report Agreed Action 06 2017 - J Seward (Friday 14th July 2017)
06254  Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Tripathi takes Bootle to Sunlight semi final (Friday 14th July 2017)
06253  Ormskirk's match at South Northumberland is cancelled (Friday 14th July 2017)
06252  The weekend's matches (Friday 14th July 2017)
06251  Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Northern through to semis (Thursday 13th July 2017)
06250  Formby sign Ajmal Shahzad (Wednesday 12th July 2017)
06249  CmeitC continue to sponsor website (Wednesday 12th July 2017)
06248  Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Sunlight turn evening to gloom for Old Xavs (Tuesday 11th July 2017)
06247  Liverpool Echo Knockout quarter finals (Monday 10th July 2017)
06246  Down the USA - from Canada to Mexico (Monday 10th July 2017)
06245  Sunday's results - It's Baybutt's day as Ormskirk lift the L&DCC T20 trophy for fourth time (Sunday 9th July 2017)
06244  NatWest CLUB T20 LDCC Finals Day at Ormskirk CC (Saturday 8th July 2017)
06243  Second Division (Saturday 8th July 2017)
06242  First Division (Saturday 8th July 2017)
06241  ECB Premier League (Saturday 8th July 2017)
06240  Umpire suspended (Friday 7th July 2017)
06239  The weekend's matches (Friday 7th July 2017)
06238  Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Ormskirk through to quarter final (Thursday 6th July 2017)
06237  Liverpool Echo Knockout match tonight (Thursday 6th July 2017)
06236  Australian Over 60s on tour (Thursday 6th July 2017)
06235  Listed players on ldcc.play-cricket.com (Wednesday 5th July 2017)
06234  Liverpool Echo Knockout umpires (Wednesday 5th July 2017)
06233  Sunday's results - Success for Lytham and Ormskirk, not so for Bootle - Rakers win in Cheshire (Sunday 2nd July 2017)
06232  Second Division - Liverpool top the table at the half way stage (Saturday 1st July 2017)
06231  First Division - Gaskell misses century in Highfield's ninth win (Saturday 1st July 2017)
06230  ECB Premier League - Leaders beaten despite century from record breaking Lees (Saturday 1st July 2017)
06229  NatWest CLUB T20 LDCC Finals Day at Ormskirk CC (Saturday 1st July 2017)
06228  The Mersey Cup at Sefton Park CC (Saturday 1st July 2017)
06227  The weekend's matches (Saturday 1st July 2017)