Notice board - July 2019

06858  Changes to the Vitality CLUB T20 Group 3 Finals Day replay (Tuesday 30th July 2019)
06857
  Sunday's knockout matches - Rain stops Vitality matches (Sunday 28th July 2019)
06856
  Second Division - all matches abandoned (Saturday 27th July 2019)
06855
  First Division - all matches abandoned (Saturday 27th July 2019)
06854
  ECB Premier League - all matches abandoned (Saturday 27th July 2019)
06853
  Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Formby hand Rainford a twenty over thrashing (Friday 26th July 2019)
06852
  A feeble response from someone clutching at straws (Friday 26th July 2019)
06851
  Vitality CLUB T20 Group 3 Area Finals Day (Friday 26th July 2019)
06850
  The weekend's matches (Friday 26th July 2019)
06849
  Liverpool Echo Knockout results - Chester win at Upton, Ormskirk into semi finals (Thursday 25th July 2019)
06848
  Player registration deadline today (Wednesday 24th July 2019)
06847
  Mike Dixon corner - the future (Tuesday 23rd July 2019)
06846
  This week's Liverpool Echo Knockout matches (Monday 22nd July 2019)
06845
  Ray Tyler Shield results - Liverpool and Newton through to final (Sunday 21st July 2019)
06844
  Royal London Club Championship - Ormskirk beat Cuckney to book another trip to Richmondshire (Sunday 21st July 2019)
06843
  Second Division - Charlton leads Liverpool to tenth victory (Saturday 20th July 2019)
06842
  First Division - Wigan take over after Newton fail at Sefton (Saturday 20th July 2019)
06841
  ECB Premier League - Hat trick Barker skittles Rakers at Wadham (Saturday 20th July 2019)
06840
  Player registration deadline (Saturday 20th July 2019)
06839
  Royal London Club Championship fifth round (Friday 19th July 2019)
06838
  The weekend's matches (Friday 19th July 2019)
06837
  Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Neston into semi finals (Wednesday 17th July 2019)
06836
 
Letter from Northop Hall and the future of local cricket (Wednesday 17th July 2019)
06835
 CmeitC continue to sponsor website (Tuesday 16th July 2019)
06834
  This week's knockout match (Monday 15th July 2019)
06833
  Sunday's cup result - Wallasey out of the Cheshire Cup (Sunday 14th July 2019)
06832
  Second Division - Liverpool open up 49 pts lead after win at Hightown (Saturday 13th July 2019)
06831
  First Division - Newton le Willows stay top after early finish (Saturday 13th July 2019)
06830
  ECB Premier League - Bootle's last pair nick victory at Orrell (Saturday 13th July 2019)
06829
  Welsh Cup result - Mochdre end the Bay's cup run (Friday 12th July 2019)
06828
  L&DCC Chairman throws his toys out of the pram (Friday 12th July 2019)
06827
  The weekend's matches (Friday 12th July 2019)
06826
  Sunday's knockout results - McGladdery tiles the way for Ormskirk to take sixth T20 title in seven years (Sunday 7th July 2019)
06825
  Second Division - Liverpool's centurion Cooper and Charlton keep Caldy at arm's length (Saturday 6th July 2019)
06824
  First Division - Walkden and Barnes beat Old Xavs to stay on top (Saturday 6th July 2019)
06823
  ECB Premier League - Bootle survive late Lytham recovery (Saturday 6th July 2019)
06822
  Vitality CLUB T20 Finals Day (Friday 5th July 2019)
06821
  The weekend's matches (Friday 5th July 2019)
06820
  Vitality CLUB T20 and Liverpool Echo Knockout results (Thursday 4th July 2019)
06819
  This week's knockout matches (Monday 1st July 2019)
06818
  Missing results and scorecards (Monday 1st July 2019)
06817
  Sunday's results 2 - Tripathi MOM as Bootle reach Finals Day (Monday 1st July 2019)
06816
  Sunday's results 1 - Ormskirk face Cuckney in last 16 of Royal London Club Championship (Monday 1st July 2019)