Notice board - June 2005

01525  Starting times this weekend (Wednesday 29th June 2005)
01524  Cockspur Cup round 5 - Ormskirk go to Caythorpe, Bootle bow out (Sunday 19th June 2005)
01523  First Division - Bay topple Recs at Ruskin Drive (Saturday 25th June 2005)
01522  ECB Premier League - Warren hat trick in top of table clash - Leigh record (Saturday 25th June 2005)
01521  Team selections not supplied (Friday 24th June 2005)
01520  The Liverpool Echo Knockout draw (Friday 24th June 2005)
01519  The weekend's matches (Friday 24th June 2005)
01518  Persistent Offenders not supporting League Management (Thursday 23rd June 2005)
01517  Umpires' Report Cards - non returns (Thursday 23rd June 2005)
01516  Northern CC achieves Clubmark (Thursday 23rd June 2005)
01515  President's Trophy - third round venue (Tuesday 21st June 2005)
01514  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Monday 20th June 2005)
01513  Manchester match called off (Monday 20th June 2005)
01512  Newton le Willows CC achieves Clubmark (Monday 20th June 2005)
01511  First Division - Four go through 500 mark - 11 pts split top five (Saturday 18th June 2005)
01510  ECB Premier League - Karl Brown guides Northern to victory (Saturday 18th June 2005)
01509  Liverpool player in Varsity match (Friday 17th June 2005)
01508  Fleetwood Hesketh land Pakistan pace star (Friday 17th June 2005)
01507  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Friday 17th June 2005)
01506  Minutes of Management Meeting (Friday 17th June 2005)
01505  Over rates and Umpires (Thursday 16th June 2005)
01504  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Thursday 16th June 2005) 
01503  The weekend's matches (Thursday 16th June 2005)
01502  Formby CC achieves Clubmark (Wednesday 15th June 2005)
01501  Umpires' Report Cards - non returns (Wednesday 15th June 2005)
01500  Obituary - Ronnie Stringer (Wednesday 15th June 2005)
01499  Message of thanks from David Jones (Tuesday 14th June 2005)
01498  Chester Cup - Highfield set new record (Sunday 12th June 2005)
01497  Sunday's Knockout matches - Amir takes hat trick on début (Sunday 12th June 2005)
01496  First Division - Patel's seven up takes Ainsdale to second place (Saturday 11th June 2005)
01495  ECB Premier League - Records broken at Northern, Horton 151 (Saturday 11th June 2005)
01494  President's Trophy - the L&DCC XI v Cheshire League (Saturday 11th June 2005)
01493  The weekend's matches (Friday 10th June 2005)
01492  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Friday 10th June 2005)
01491  Liverpool Competition player suspensions (Thursday 9th June 2005)
01490  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Thursday 9th June 2005)
01489  President's Trophy - Jackson, Poskitt and Williams named in team (Tuesday 7th June 2005)
01488  Umpires' Report Cards - non returns (Tuesday 7th June 2005)
01487  Web site reaches new heights (Monday 6th June 2005)
01486  First Division - Recs and Colwyn Bay lose - Newton go second (Saturday 4th June 2005)
01485  ECB Premier League - Moore and Horton too much for Leigh (Saturday 4th June 2005)
01484  Player of the Month Awards - May (Friday 3rd June 2005)
01483  Team selections for web site (Friday 3rd June 2005)
01482  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Friday 3rd June 2005)
01481  The weekend's matches (Friday 3rd June 2005)
01480  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Thursday 2nd June 2005)
01479  BBC Radio Merseyside (Thursday 2nd June 2005)
01478  Outstanding result sheets (Thursday 2nd June 2005)
01477  Umpires' Report Cards - non returns (Thursday 2nd June 2005)
01476  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Wednesday 1st June 2005)
01475  Umpires' courses in the Autumn (Wednesday 1st June 2005)