Notice board - June 2009
02982  Knockout round up: Bootle and Ormskirk through to last 16; Lytham fail at Leyland (Sunday 28th June 2009) 
02981  First Division: Wigan recover to stay in the lead (Saturday 27th June 2009)
02980  ECB Premier League: Hesketh wiped out by the Bootle machine (Saturday 27th June 2009) 
02979  The weekend's matches (Friday 26th June 2009) 
02978  James Dixon named for World Cup in New Zealand (Friday 26th June 2009) 
02977  Knockout round up: Ormskirk advance in LCB KO but Netherfield dismiss Rakers (Sunday 21st June 2009) 
02976  First Division: Bolton's men bat out for draw in Wigan derby (Saturday 20th June 2009)
02975  ECB Premier League: Mullaney too strong for luckless Newton (Saturday 20th June 2009) 
02974  St Helens Recs player registration (Saturday 20th June 2009) 
02973  The weekend's matches (Friday 19th June 2009) 
02972  Ground inspections/improvements (Wednesday 17th June 2009) 
02971  Lancashire 2nd XI at Skelmersdale (Wednesday 17th June 2009) 
02970  Lancashire at Aigburth (Tuesday 16th June 2009) 
02969  Knockout round up: Tambe ends Sandgrounders' challenge; trio reach group finals (Sunday 14th June 2009) 
02968  Second elevens: Lytham record flies high at Trafalgar Road (Saturday 13th June 2009) 
02967  First Division: Maghull end Wigan's winning run (Saturday 13th June 2009)
02966  ECB Premier League: O'Connor to the rescue at the Bay (Saturday 13th June 2009) 
02965  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy (Friday 12th June 2009)
02964  The weekend's matches (Friday 12th June 2009) 
02963  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy (Thursday 11th June 2009)
02962  Cockspur Rum Club Twenty20 Rules (Thursday 11th June 2009) 
02961  LCC President's Trophy (Thursday 11th June 2009)
02960  Gary Pike presented with ICC medal for exceptional service (Wednesday 10th June 2009)
02959  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy Draw (Tuesday 9th June 2009)
02958  Knockout round up: Ormskirk knock out LCB holders (Sunday 7th June 2009) 
02957  First Division: Rowe widens Wigan's lead to 50 points; Houghton hat trick (Saturday 6th June 2009) 
02956  ECB Premier League: Wilkie hits 24 in an over; Snellgrove tops 500 (Saturday 6th June 2009) 
02955  Hits, visits, visitors and page views (Friday 5th June 2009) 
02954  The weekend's matches (Friday 5th June 2009) 
02953  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy (Thursday 4th June 2009)
02952  April awards (Monday 1st June 2009) 
02951  Knockout round up: Bay and Ormskirk recover from early set backs; twins set up Rakers' win (Monday 1st June 2009)