Notice board - March 2007
02181  Player Registration for the 2007 season (Saturday 31st March 2007)
02180  L&DCC Colts XI (Friday 30th March 2007)
02179  Ormskirk 2nd XI requires umpire (Tuesday 27th March 2007)
02178  Recent events (Friday 23rd March 2007)
02177  Result sheets (Friday 23rd March 2007)
02176  ClubMark for Leigh CC (Thursday 22nd March 2007)
02175  LCB Groundsman's Association (Tuesday 20th March 2007)
02174  ECB Premier League Accreditation 2007 (Saturday 17th March 2007)
02173  ClubMark for St Helens CC (Saturday 17th March 2007)
02172  Passports and English eligibility (Saturday 17th March 2007)
02171  The Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy Draw (Thursday 15th March 2007)
02170  Notice of pre-season meeting (Monday 12th March 2007)
02169  ClubMark for Orrell Red Triangle CC (Friday 2nd March 2007)