Notice board - March 2011
03650  Burscough Cricket Club receives 58k grant from the ECB (Thursday 31st March 2011)
03649  Skelmersdale sign John Jackson from Sefton Park (Thursday 31st March 2011)
03648  Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy Rules for 2011 (Tuesday 29th March 2011)
03647  Lancashire reward Nick Caunce with a Scholarship for a second year (Wednesday 23rd March 2011)
03646  Corporate Hospitality Open Day at Old Trafford (Wednesday 23rd March 2011)
03645  Corporate hospitality at Aigburth during County matches (Tuesday 22nd March 2011)
03644  County Welfare Officer posts announced by the LCB (Tuesday 22nd March 2011)
03643  Gadzina and Deardon join Formby (Monday 21st March 2011)
03642  Fund raising dinner is a step towards a new pavilion (Monday 21st March 2011)
03641  Former Competition player banned for three years (Monday 21st March 2011)
03640  Orrell Red Triangle name overseas player - Sixsmith in Durham (Sunday 20th March 2011)
03639  Pre season meeting at Sefton Park CC (Saturday 19th March 2011)
03638  Overseas Players Level Two Coaching Award Course (Saturday 19th March 2011)
03637  Barlow returns to Ainsdale (Friday 18th March 2011)
03636  Changes to the Laws of Cricket with video (Friday 18th March 2011)
03635  Lancashire at Trafalgar Road (Friday 18th March 2011)
03634  Former Lytham favourite leads MCC in Abu Dhabi (Thursday 17th March 2011)
03633  Lancashire sign Sri Lankan Farveez Maharoof (Thursday 17th March 2011)
03632  Oliver jumps to Heaton (Wednesday 16th March 2011)
03631  Statham's end turns through 90 degrees (Tuesday 15th March 2011)
03630  Obituary - Derek Peaker (Tuesday 15th March 2011)
03629  Winning captain joins Sefton Park (Tuesday 15th March 2011)
03628  Venue changes for matches at Liverpool (Monday 14th March 2011)
03627  From Formby to Northern for Sephton (Monday 14th March 2011)
03626  Latest editions of Playfair and Wisden (Sunday 13th March 2011)
03625  Latest edition of Tom Smith's Cricket Umpiring and Scoring (Sunday 13th March 2011)
03624  Three more signings by Skelmersdale (Sunday 13th March 2011)
03623  Sean Terry snapped up by MCC Young Cricketers (Friday 11th March 2011)
03622  Nazim Mohammed leaves Recs for Ainsdale, or has he? (Thursday 10th March 2011)
03621  High Court decision saves Old Trafford's future (Thursday 10th March 2011)
03620  Moores predicts an exciting summer of cricket (Tuesday 8th March 2011)
03619  Bootle's search for a wicket keeper is over (Monday 7th March 2011)
03618  Dhruv Singh replaces Dhiraj Goswami at Ainsdale (Saturday 5th March 2011)
03617  Loftus swaps oval ball for the round variety at Wallasey (Thursday 3rd March 2011)
03616  Tier 5 players: ECB Consultation process (Thursday 3rd March 2011)
03615  Ryan Swiers and Mark Doyle join Liverpool (Wednesday 2nd March 2011)
03614  Liverpool Echo Invitation Cricket Knockout Trophy Draw (Wednesday 2nd March 2011)
03613  Hospitality arrangements for County match at Trafalgar Road in July (Tuesday 1st March 2011)
03612  Waqar Khan leaves Ainsdale for Skelmersdale, Mohammad Azam returns (Tuesday 1st March 2011)