Notice board - May 2005

01474  Second Eleven highlights - Rakers' youth policy - Hill's 162* at Caldy (Monday 30th May 2005)
01473  First Division - Morris hits 155* as the Bay draw with Caldy (Monday 30th May 2005)
01472  ECB Premier League - Warren the hero in early finish (Monday 30th May 2005)
01471  Cockspur Cup - third round - Lytham lose in Fylde derby (Sunday 29th May 2005)
01470  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Sunday 29th May 2005)
01469  Umpires' course in September (Sunday 29th May 2005)
01468  Second Eleven highlights - Bootle's record goes as Gerry bowls on (Saturday 28th May 2005)
01467  First Division - Saints lose at the seaside - Garvey hat trick for Recs (Saturday 28th May 2005)
01466  ECB Premier League - Bootle back on top after skittling Lytham for 58 (Saturday 28th May 2005)
01465  The weekend's matches (Friday 27th May 2005)
01464  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Thursday 26th May 2005)
01463  Junior 'Six a Side' Tournament (Thursday 26th May 2005)
01462  Cross captures four victims on Lancashire début (Wednesday 25th May 2005)
01461  Time of tea interval in 1st XI matches (Wednesday 25th May 2005)
01460  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Tuesday 24th May 2005)
01459  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Tuesday 24th May 2005)
01458  Oliver Newby hits highest score of innings at number 11 (Monday 23rd May 2005)
01457  David Jones in hospital for by pass operation (Monday 23rd May 2005)
01456  Umpires' course in November (Monday 23rd May 2005)
01455  Cockspur Cup - third round - Wallasey skittled for 78 (Sunday 22nd May 2005)
01454  First Division - Colwyn Bay and Recs only winners on a wet day (Saturday 21st May 2005)
01453  ECB Premier League - Northern go top as Hightown slump again (Saturday 21st May 2005)
01452  Obituary - Ray Griffiths (Friday 20th May 2005)
01451  Threat of stand alone umpires spreads to First Division (Friday 20th May 2005)
01450  The weekend's matches (Friday 20th May 2005)
01449  Over rates and penalties (Thursday 19th May 2005)
01448  Leigh's Oliver Newby on loan to Nottinghamshire (Thursday 19th May 2005)
01447  Shortage of Umpires (Wednesday 18th May 2005)
01446  Registration of Overseas Players (Tuesday 17th May 2005)
01445  Premier Division Knockout semi final and final dates (Monday 16th May 2005)
01444  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Monday 16th May 2005)
01443  First Division - Highfield equal highest score, Mike Farrell hits 145 (Saturday 14th May 2005)
01442  ECB Premier League - High scores at the Rake and Sea Cop (Saturday 14th May 2005)
01441  Ainsdale CC appeals against player suspension (Friday 13th May 2005)
01440  3rd XI Results (Thursday 12th May 2005)
01439  Completion of reverse of result sheets (Thursday 12th May 2005)
01438  The weekend's matches (Thursday 12th May 2005)
01437  Result sheets - team selections (Thursday 12th May 2005)
01436  Over rates (Tuesday 10th May 2005)
01435  Access to website (Sunday 8th May 2005)
01434  Cockspur Cup - second round - Craig Prince hat trick (Sunday 8th May 2005)
01433  Liverpool Competition player suspension (Sunday 8th May 2005)
01432  Umpire required by Northop Hall 2nd XI (Saturday 7th May 2005)
01431  First Division - Recs lose as the Bay close the gap (Saturday 7th May 2005)
01430  ECB Premier League - Captain 'Coops' is Northern hat trick hero (Saturday 7th May 2005)
01429  Notice to scorers and captains (Friday 6th May 2005)
01428  The weekend's matches (Thursday 5th May 2005)
01427  A word from Charlie McCann (Tuesday 3rd May 2005)
01426  Team sheets on the website (Tuesday 3rd May 2005)
01425  Handicap Betting (Tuesday 3rd May 2005)
01424  First Division - Recs win as the Bay fail in run chase (Monday 2nd May 2005)
01423  ECB Premier League Knockout - semi finals fall to the rain (Monday 2nd May 2005)
01422  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Sunday 1st May 2005)
01421  Ormskirk latest to achieve ClubMark (Sunday 1st May 2005)
01420  Premier Division Knockout Semi finals (Sunday 1st May 2005)