Notice board - May 2012

04299  Liverpool Echo Knockout - tonight's results (Thursday 31st May 2012)
04298  Obituary - Michael John Leddy (Thursday 31st May 2012)
04297  Liverpool Echo Knockout - tonight's matches (Thursday 31st May 2012)
04296  Liverpool Echo Knockout - Parkfield Liscard fall at first hurdle (Wednesday 30th May 2012)
04295  Oliver Newby is Lytham's latest signing (Wednesday 30th May 2012)
04294  National U18 Schools Twenty20 North West final (Wednesday 30th May 2012)
04293  Liverpool Echo Invitation Knockout Trophy 2012 (Wednesday 30th May 2012)
04292  Birkenhead Park eliminated from Chester Cup (Tuesday 29th May 2012)
04291  Liverpool Echo Invitation Knockout Trophy 2012 (Tuesday 29th May 2012)
04290  Lashings at Formby (Tuesday 29th May 2012)
04289  ECB National Club T20 - Hightown through to last eight (Monday 28th May 2012)
04288  Sunday knockouts (Sunday 27th May 2012)
04287  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Tom Oughterson (Saturday 26th May 2012)
04286  Second Division - Wins ensure Skelmersdale and Burscough head the pack (Saturday 26th May 2012)
04285  First Division - Wallasey win again - Wigan top 300 at Formby (Saturday 26th May 2012)
04284  ECB Premier League - Leaders triumph - Armstrong reaches 300 - Bootle win three ton Jubilee battle (Saturday 26th May 2012)
04283  ECB National Club T20 - Rainford through by losing fewer wickets (Friday 25th May 2012)
04282  ECB National Club T20 - Northern beat neighbours Ainsdale (Thursday 24th May 2012)
04281  The weekend's matches (Thursday 24th May 2012)
04280  Roses match at Ormskirk (Wednesday 23rd May 2012)
04279  Suspension 2012-4 - Malcolm Swift (Ainsdale) - 2 (Wednesday 23rd May 2012)
04278  Suspension 2012-5 - Daniel Hargreaves (Caldy) (Wednesday 23rd May 2012)
04277  ECB National Club T20 - Highfield through by losing fewer wickets (Tuesday 22nd May 2012)
04276  Spring View join the LDCC in 2013 (Tuesday 22nd May 2012)
04275  Suspension 2012-4 - Malcolm Swift (Ainsdale) - 1 (Monday 21st May 2012)
04274  Suspension 2012-3 - David Britt (Bootle) (Sunday 20th May 2012)
04273  Sunday knockouts (Sunday 20th May 2012)
04272  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Shaun Brocken (Saturday 19th May 2012)
04271  Second Division - Park defeat takes Skelmersdale to top place (Saturday 19th May 2012)
04270  First Division - Wallasey top as Ainsdale lose out to weather (Saturday 19th May 2012)
04269  ECB Premier League - Caunce and Snow keep Northern on top (Saturday 19th May 2012)
04268  Liverpool Echo Knockout Trophy results (Friday 18th May 2012)
04267  The weekend's matches (Friday 18th May 2012)
04266  ECB National Club T20 results (Thursday 17th May 2012)
04265  Liverpool Echo Knockout Trophy dates (Thursday 17th May 2012)
04264  Obituary - Francis David Parr (Thursday 17th May 2012)
04263  ECB National Club T20 (Thursday 17th May 2012)
04262  SGM for election of Spring View CC (Tuesday 15th May 2012)
04261  ECB National Club T20 fixtures (Tuesday 15th May 2012)
04260  George Linde is Lytham's new overseas player (Tuesday 15th May 2012)
04259  Sefton Park and Wavertree sign Barbadians (Monday 14th May 2012)
04258  Lytham CC announces 2012 charity partners (Monday 14th May 2012)
04257  Matty Kuypers hits two centuries on return (Sunday 13th May 2012)
04256  Sunday knockouts (Sunday 13th May 2012)
04255  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Andy Gill (Saturday 12th May 2012)
04254  Second Division - Burscough hold on to lead at Sutton (Saturday 12th May 2012)
04253  First Division - Mercer hat trick wrecks Wigan (Saturday 12th May 2012)
04252  ECB Premier League - Wells' unbeaten 155 takes Leigh to victory (Saturday 12th May 2012)
04251  Fire destroys historic pavilion (Friday 11th May 2012)
04250  Yet another howler (Friday 11th May 2012)
04249  Suspension 2012-2 - Graeme Gardiner (Wavertree) (Thursday 10th May 2012)
04248  Club Vacancies for Coaches (Thursday 10th May 2012)
04247  ECB Knockout eligibility for British passport holders (Thursday 10th May 2012)
04246  The weekend's matches (Thursday 10th May 2012)
04245  Spring View apply to join the Liverpool Competition (Wednesday 9th May 2012)
04244  L&DCC Players in LCB Academy XI (Wednesday 9th May 2012)
04243  Suspension 2012-1 - Paul Hale (New Brighton) (Tuesday 8th May 2012)
04242  Monday knockouts (Monday 7th May 2012)
04241  Sunday knockouts (Sunday 6th May 2012)
04240  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Andy Evans (Saturday 5th May 2012)
04239  Second Division - Park survive Groeneveld stranglehold (Saturday 5th May 2012)
04238  First Division - Formby pair in record stand (Saturday 5th May 2012)
04237  ECB Premier League - Caunce is the Northern Star as he catches Lytham on holiday (Saturday 5th May 2012)
04236  Burscough progress in the Kingfisher Beer Cup (Friday 4th May 2012)
04235  ECB Premier League preview (Friday 4th May 2012)
04234  Rakers win ECB National Club T20 derby (Thursday 3rd May 2012)
04233  The weekend's matches (Thursday 3rd May 2012)
04232  Last sixteen Knockout draws (Tuesday 1st May 2012)
04231  Kingfisher Beer Cup date extensions (Tuesday 1st May 2012)
04230  Notice of SGM for 36th club (Tuesday 1st May 2012)
04229  The hunt is on for a 36th club (Tuesday 1st May 2012)
04228  Highfield turn to Ashar Zaidi (Tuesday 1st May 2012)
04227  Former Liverpool captain joins Old Xavs (Tuesday 1st May 2012)
04226  ECB extends player qualification period (Tuesday 1st May 2012)