Notice board - November 2011

04112  Glamorgan at Colwyn Bay in 2012 (Tuesday 29th November 2011) 
04111  Lancashire begin the defence of their title at Aigburth (Tuesday 29th November 2011) 
04110  Colwyn Bay named 'Club of the Year' for third year running (Saturday 26th November 2011) 
04109  Latest attempt at 3rd XI fixtures (Friday 25th November 2011) 
04108  Highfield has ClubMark reaccredited (Wednesday 23rd November 2011) 
04107  Davis and Johansen head for Penrhyn Avenue (Wednesday 23rd November 2011) 
04106  Sandgrounders line up Mitchell Quinn (Wednesday 23rd November 2011) 
04105  Fixtures catastrophe (Wednesday 23rd November 2011) 
04104  Liverpool's Terry Glover runner up in outgrounds' prize (Friday 18th November 2011)
04103  Former Trinity captain docks at Trafalgar Road (Thursday 17th November 2011)
04102  Obituary - G Brian Capstick (Wednesday 16th November 2011)
04101  Cricket quiz in Southport (Tuesday 15th November 2011)
04100  Caunce and Lucas head for Moor Park (Monday 14th November 2011)
04099  Cockbain signs new Gloucestershire deal (Sunday 13th November 2011)
04098  Bootle make double signing (Thursday 10th November 2011)
04097  Second Division statistics for 2011 (Friday 4th November 2011)
04096  First Division statistics for 2011 (Friday 4th November 2011)
04095  ECB Premier League statistics for 2011 (Friday 4th November 2011)
04094  Adnan Malik re-signs at Sea Cop (Thursday 3rd November 2011)
04093  Hodgkins and Riley take the Beech Walk (Thursday 3rd November 2011)