Notice board - November 2014

05366  Obituary - William Hugh Schofield (Sunday 30th November 2014)
05365  First class cricket in 2015 (Friday 28th November 2014)
05364  Monitoring of messages on social media (Tuesday 25th November 2014)
05363  1st XI averages at a glance (Sunday 23rd November 2014)
05362  Fall in recreational cricket participation (Sunday 23rd November 2014)
05361  Ian 'Mini' Cockbain signs a new deal (Friday 21st November 2014)
05360  Club lauches challenge in bid to avoid eviction (Wednesday 19th November 2014)
05359  Parry desperate to impress in Sri Lanka (Wednesday 19th November 2014)
05358  Average overs per match per season 1999-2014 (Sunday 16th November 2014)
05357  Glayzer follows in late father's footsteps (Thursday 13th November 2014)
05356  Updated statistics (Wednesday 12th November 2014)
05355  Sykes takes over at Sea Cop (Thursday 6th November 2014)
05354  Sandgrounders down under (Thursday 6th November 2014)