Notice board - October 2002

00604  Chairman Digman at Caldy, Ruddock stands down (Thursday 31st October 2002)
00603  Fred applies the Laws Arizona style (Saturday 26th October 2002)
00602  Happy birthday Mr. President (Saturday 26th October 2002)
00601  Lancashire CCC announces fixtures for 2003 (Friday 25th October 2002)
00600  Bangar to provide the fireworks at Haydock (Wednesday 23rd October 2002)
00599  Sharp moves down the Fylde coast (Tuesday 22nd October 2002)
00598  Ormskirk capture Fleetwood duo (Friday 18th October 2002)
00597  Liverpool Competition player suspensions (2) (Wednesday 16th October 2002)
00596  Pedrola leaves Worsley for Leigh (Wednesday 16th October 2002)
00595  Graham Lloyd to play at Wadham Road (Tuesday 15th October 2002)
00594  Player seeking club - Vikram Rathour (Tuesday 15th October 2002)
00593  Christmas party at Old Trafford? (Tuesday 15th October 2002)
00592  Eric Upashantha available for 2003 (Monday 14th October 2002)
00591  League fixtures for 2003 (Saturday 12th October 2002)
00590  For sale - Ransome 36" Mastiff (Saturday 12th October 2002)
00589  Draws for 2003 Knockout Competitions (Tuesday 8th October 2002)
00588  Special General Meeting at Liverpool CC - TONIGHT (Tuesday 8th October 2002)
00587  Missing result sheets - updated message again (Tuesday 8th October 2002)
00586  Colwyn Bay appeal (Tuesday 8th October 2002)
00585  Colwyn Bay appeal dismissed (Monday 7th October 2002)
00584  Links to Australian cricket sites (Sunday 6th October 2002)
00583  End of season 3rd XI meeting (Sunday 6th October 2002)
00582  Missing result sheets - updated message (Sunday 6th October 2002)
00581  Rehman Professional Sports Agency Ltd (Sunday 6th October 2002)
00580  Colwyn Bay appeal re: deduction of points (Saturday 5th October 2002)
00579  Annual dinner (Friday 4th October 2002)
00578  Missing 3rd XI result sheets (Wednesday 2nd October 2002
00577  Eric Woods' funeral details (Tuesday 1st October 2002)
00576  Premier Leagues Questionnaire 2002 (Tuesday 1st October 2002)