Notice board - October 2005

01677  L&DCC name change (Friday 28th October 2005)
01676  LCB handbook (Monday 24th October 2005)
01675  Warren Hegg replaces Henry Blofeld at annual dinner (Thursday 20th October 2005)
01674  End of season 3rd XI meeting (Tuesday 11th October 2005)
01673  End of Season meeting (Monday 10th October 2005)
01672  Server problems (Monday 10th October 2005)
01671  1st XI Seasonal Awards (Thursday 6th October 2005)
01670  Player of the Month Awards - September (Wednesday 5th October 2005)
01669  Prestatyn and Southport Trinity (Tuesday 4th October 2005)
01668  Obituary - Terry Holloway (Monday 3rd October 2005)
01667  End of Season SGM (Sunday 2nd October 2005)
01666  Professionals in Club Cricket (Saturday 1st October 2005)
01665  Umpires' course in North Wales (Saturday 1st October 2005)
01664  Umpires' Courses in September and November (Saturday 1st October 2005)