Notice board - October 2008
02825  Hightown awarded ClubMark (Friday 31st October 2008)
02824  ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Friday 24th October 2008)
02823  Armstrong and Kerrigan awards complete Ormskirk's season (Friday 17th October 2008)
02822  Expansion proposal defeated (Wednesday 15th October 2008)
02821  Cup draws (Tuesday 14th October 2008)
02820  Obituary - Geoffrey Howard Parker (Monday 13th October 2008)
02819  Managed Migration System (Monday 13th October 2008)
02818  AGM proposal deadline (Monday 13th October 2008)
02817  Coaching day at St Margaret's (Sunday 12th October 2008)
02816  Club Cricket Championship - National Knockout (Wednesday 8th October 2008)
02815  Annual Dinner (Thursday 2nd October 2008)
02814  Changes in format over the years (Thursday 2nd October 2008)
02813  End of Season meeting (Thursday 2nd October 2008)
02812  Spirit of Cricket Award Scheme (Wednesday 1st October 2008)